iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin Batine Acid lyrics


Track list of this album:
# Track title Download Length
A1 play Batine Acid 5:26
A2 play Snivel Chew 4:02
B1 play I'm Self Employed 4:26
B2 play 2 Analogue Talks 1:47
B3 play Analoggins 7:17

Please leave your comment about Aphex Twin Batine Acid here below: