iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin Heliosphan lyrics


Track list of this album:
# Track title Download Length
A1 play Xtal 4:51
A2 play Tha 9:01
A3 play Pulsewidth 3:47
B1 play Ageispolis 5:21
B2 play I 1:13
B3 play Green Calx 6:02
B4 play Heliosphan 4:51
C1 play We Are The Music Makers 7:42
C2 play Schottkey 7th Path 5:07
C3 play Ptolemy 7:12
D1 play Hedphelym 6:02
D2 play Delphium 5:36
D3 play Actium 7:35

Please leave your comment about Aphex Twin Heliosphan here below: