iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Christopher Lawrence:

Un-Hooked: The Hook Sessions

United States Of Trance

Christopher Lawrence

Release title: Christopher Lawrence - Trilogy, Part One: Empire

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trance 
This album was released on the label Moonshine Music (catalog number MM 80123-2)
This album was released in 2000-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Christopher Lawrence - Trilogy, Part One: Empire You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Persuasion (Animated Mix) ?
2     Eterna ?
3     Implode ?
4     Slowburn ?
5     Colossus ?
6     Rhythm Of Life (Trance Mix) ?
7     Hard Work ?
8     Renegade ?
9     Twin Town ?
10     Bubble & Squeak ?
11     Rush Hour ?

In studio record of this release "Trilogy, Part One: Empire" attended those artists:

Christopher Lawrence (DJ Mix),  DJ Oberon (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Christopher Lawrence - Trilogy, Part One: Empire:

  • iAxe 19 - combat axe compilation

    Guess what..... more axes coming right up! This one is a tune my mates brother made back in 1998 and I still love it now, I just had to use it! They also had it ...

  • Leonard Cohen - Hallelujah

    Leonard Cohen's official video for his live performance of Hallelujah.Click to listen to Leonard Cohen on Spotify:

  • Glass Explosion at 343,000FPS! - The Slow Mo Guys

    Gav and Dan film their slowest video yet. It's so slow, it's almost like looking at an entirely different plane of existence. DO NOT TRY AT HOME. Subscribe to the ...

  • Smoke Eclipse Colossus Scroll

    Falk Visiting Artist Rosemarie Fiore during an art demonstration of one of her "Firework Drawings" using her tool "Colossus" in January 2016 at the University of ...

  • Secret, The Rhythm of Life trance mix 1998

    taken from Christopher Lawrence's Trilogy, Part One: Empire mix cd.

  • Christopher Lawrence - Rush Hour 070 w/ guest Lisa Lashes

    Fresh off New Years in Bucharest, Christopher dives into 2014 with two hours of psy madness. The first hour features three new tunes from Christopher's label ...

  • Christopher Lawrence - Renegade

    Christopher Lawrence -- Renegade Hook Recordings -- HK041 Released: 1999 But it at beatport: ...

  • Chris Stapleton - Tennessee Whiskey (Audio)

    Purchase Chris Stapleton's latest music:

  • Ghulam-E-Mustafa {HD} - Nana Patekar - Raveena Tandon - Paresh Rawal - Hindi Full Movie

    Ghulam-E-Musthafa is a 1997 Bollywood Crime Action Drama film directed by Partho Ghosh. At the command of Mahesh Verma, Abba recruits ...

  • Christopher Lawrence - Rush Hour [HD]

    Christopher Lawrence - Rush Hour.

More albums of Christopher Lawrence:

Un-Hooked: The Hook Sessions

United States Of Trance

Comments to release Christopher Lawrence - Trilogy, Part One: Empire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: