iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: ADNY - Selections '97-2000

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House 
This album was released on the label Turbo (catalog number TLP-01)
This album was released in 2000 year. Canada

All track songs from this album ADNY - Selections '97-2000 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Shiver Me (ADNY Remix) 6:29
A2     What If I Love 5:42
B1     I'm Still Here 4:37
B2     Broken DX (ADNY Remix) 5:40
C1     Never Leave You 6:30
C2     Precious Lady 3:56
D1     Dreaming 6:15
D2     In Love 6:35

Watch now the video ADNY - Selections '97-2000:

  • ADNY - Shiver Me (ADNY Remix)

    "One of the great legacies he leaves behind is all the wonderful music he has left his mark on. If it was a great record, he mastered it." In memory of Nilesh Patel aka "Nilz" (January 1965...

  • ADNY - What if i Love

  • I'm Still Here (8/12) Movie CLIP - Edward James Olmos' Advice (2010) HD

    I'm Still Here movie clips:

  • ADNY - Never Leave You (Original)

    May/01/2001. Never Leave You (Incl. Steve Bug, Mull & Rachmad and Mateo Murphy Remixes) Vinyl, 12", Maxi-Single - Turbo Recordings Canada ADNY real name: Alexi Delano Turbo Recordings was...

  • A.D.N.Y. - Precious Lady (Vida Mia)

    (2005) CaroLove.

  • Andy tielman - Dreamin

    een nummer van het album ''Now and forever'' uit 1990. op dit album staan heel wat andere nummers dan wij van andy tielman gewend waren. nummers zoals dit nummer ''Dreamin'', Hey Baby (dirty...

More albums of ADNY:

Falling / Afloat

Dreaming (Dahlbäck And Hulkkonen Remixes)

Comments to release ADNY - Selections '97-2000:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: