iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Ninja Cuts: Flexistentialism

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Downtempo  Trip Hop  Drum n Bass 
This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number zen 22)
This album was released in 1996-03-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Ninja Cuts: Flexistentialism You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Atomic Moog 2000 ?
A2     Do You Believe In Love? ?
A3     Turn Me Loose ?
B1     Get Your Head Down ?
B2     A Mother (For Your Mind) ?
C1     Ninja Walk ?
C2     Gentlemen ?
C3     Ninja's Principality ?
C4     Junkies Bad Trip ?
D1     Cosmic Jam ?
D2     Shakatakadoodub ?
D3     Venus ?
E1     Extreme Possibilities (Wagon Christ Mix) ?
E2     Scratch Yer Hed (Squarepusher Mix) ?
F1     La Morena En El Viento Andaluz ?
F2     The Worm Turns ?
F3     Spoonful Of Slow ?

In studio record of this release "Ninja Cuts: Flexistentialism" attended those artists:

Openmind (Design),  Nilesh Patel (Lacquer Cut By),  Nancy Brown (2) (Photography By),  Patrick Carpenter (Photography By [Assistant]),  Strictly Kev (Photography By [Assistant]),  Coldcut (Producer),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Paul Brook (Written-By),  James Brown (3) (Engineer, Programmed By),  DJ Diesel (Performer [Additional Space Sounds]),  Ashley Beedle (Presenter),  Ashley Beedle (Written-By),  Uschi Classen (Written-By),  James Bradell (Written-By, Producer),  Keir Fraser (Written-By, Producer),  Luke Vibert (Written-By, Producer),  Jake Wherry (Written-By, Producer),  Jonny Cuba (Written-By, Producer),  Ollie Teeba (Written-By, Producer),  Coldcut (Producer),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Coldcut (Producer),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Clandestine Ein (Written-By, Producer),  Señor Roody (Written-By, Producer),  DJ Jason (Producer),  London Funk Allstars (Producer),  Frederick J. Carter (Written-By),  Coldcut (Producer),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Funki Porcini (Written-By, Producer),  Wagon Christ (Remix),  Luke Vibert (Remix, Producer [Additional], Performer),  Daniel Pemberton (Written-By, Producer),  Jon Tye (Written-By, Producer),  Coldcut (Producer),  Patrick Carpenter (Producer),  Squarepusher (Remix),  Tom Jenkinson (Remix, Producer [Additional], Performer),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Kevin Foakes (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Patrick Carpenter (Written-By),  Benjamin Malaga (Guitar [Guitarra]),  Clandestine Ein (Written-By, Producer),  Señor Roody (Written-By, Producer),  Coldcut (Producer),  Patrick Carpenter (Producer),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Patrick Carpenter (Written-By),  James Bradell (Written-By, Producer),  Keir Fraser (Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Various - Ninja Cuts: Flexistentialism:

  • Coldcut - 'Atomic Moog 2000'

    Taken from the 'ZEN CD A Retrospective' compilation album - released 26 January 2001 on Ninja Tune. Buy at the Ninjashop:

  • Cher - Believe [Official Music Video]

    Cher - Believe [1998] Warning : Higher Voice Version !! [Original song protected by some copyrights] NOT AT ALL an offense to Cher's AMAZING Voice, but I use ...

  • Loverboy - Turn Me Loose

    Music video by Loverboy performing Turn Me Loose. (C) 1980 Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.

  • Luke Vibert - Get Your Head Down

    From the album: Various - Zen LP: A Retrospective - Label: Ninja Tune - Released: 2003 Problems with the video? Please tell me and it will be removed ...

  • Silent Sandals, Ninja Tools, and the No Name Walk

    Here I demonstrate the use of various tools used by the shinobi (ninja). Taken from the Bansenshukai and the Shinobi Hiden (Ninpiden), available in english as ...

  • Gentlemen Jazz Crooners (full album)

    Discover our Coffee Time Jazz playlist on Spotify and Deezer : Discover our Best of Jazz on iTunes ...

  • Up, Bustle and Out - Ninja's Principality

    This is a track from the Ninja Tunes album called Flexistensialism.It is not on the CD butis on the unmixed vinyl copy. It should have made it on to the CD in my ...

  • London Funk Allstars - Junkies Bad Trip

    From the 3 × vinyl LP: London Funk Allstars - Flesh Eating Disco Zombies Versus The Bionic Hookers - Label: Ninja Tune - Released: 1996 ...

  • Sons of Otis - Cosmic Jam

    Album: Seismic (2012)

  • Iggy Azalea - Black Widow ft. Rita Ora

    Purchase "Black Widow" On iTunes Now:

  • 2 Player - Extreme Possibilities (Wagon Christ Mix)

    From the LP: 2 Player - Extreme Possibilities - Label: Ninja Tune - Released: 1995 Problems with the video? Please tell me and it will be removed immediately!

  • Dj Food - Scratch Yer Hed (Squarepusher Mix)

    Pretty damn good Remix by the maestro himself :) Ratings and comments will be much appreciated.

  • Up,Bustle & Out : La Morena en el Viento Andaluz

    This is so sublime....from the very undervalued UBAO!! Label:Ninja Tune Catalog#:ZEN 22 Country:UK Released:Mar 1996 Genre:Electronic Style:Downtempo, ...

  • Animation Mickey Mouse,Pluto The Worm Turns Disney Movies Movies For Kids Animatio6

    The best Kids Cartoon Movies.

  • 9 Lazy 9 - Spoonful of Slow

    Album: Paradise Blown Track: Spoonful of Slow Artist: 9 Lazy 9.

More albums of Various:

Partisan Volume 1 (Album Sampler)

Further Adventures In Techno Soul

Comments to release Various - Ninja Cuts: Flexistentialism:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: