iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - The New Latinaires

Genre is Electronic  Latin 
Style is Future Jazz  Salsa  Mambo 
This album was released on the label Ubiquity (catalog number URCD042)
This album was released in 1999-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - The New Latinaires You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Atabaque 7:42
2     Latinaire (Batacada Version) 5:38
3     Picadillo (Carl Craig's Breakdown Version) 8:46
4     Zum Zum 5:20
5     La Cosa Mas Chunga 8:46
6     Welcome To The Party (Jazzanova Mix) 8:07
7     Octopus 5:53
8     Tristesea 10:48
9     Picadillo (Original Version) 11:08
10     Welcome To The Party (Original Version) 3:38

Watch now the video Various - The New Latinaires:

  • Jazzanova - Atabaque

    Various -- Break N' Bossa Chapter 1 Label: Schema Series: Break N' Bossa -- 1 Country: Italy Released: 1999 Genre: Electronic Style: Broken Beat, Future Jazz ...

  • Fania Vinyl Sets (ft DJ Turmix) - Boogaloo #1

    Fania proudly presents the Fania Vinyl Sets! We partnered with our long time friend DJ Turmix to bring you some Fania classics straight from the original vinyl.

  • Johnny Blas - Picadillo(Carl Craig's extended version)

    Artist: Johnny Blas Remixer: Carl Craig Title: Picadillo EP: Various -- The New Latinaires Label: Apollo Released: 1999 Catalog# AMB 9954 LP.

  • Albinuta Mea - - Zum Zum Zum, Albinuta Mea

    Acum poti descarca melodiile noastre si de pe iTunes, Amazon si Google Play:

  • Modaji - La Cosa Mas Chunga

  • ETV New Year Special Event 2017 | Welcome To The Party | 31st December 2016 | Full Episode

    Welcome To The Party | 31st December 2016 New Year ETV Special Event ☛ For latest updates on ETV Channels -

  • World's Most Intelligent Animal - Mimic Octopus

    The Mimic Octopus is clever, but is it really the most intelligent animal on planet earth? The world is full of intelligent dogs & animals! Here are the Mimic Octopus ...

  • Ayúdame a olvidarla Miguel Morales (Letra)

    Qué triste se ha puesto mi alma al saber que ya no me amas que pobre e iluso he sido yo teniendo mi vida engañada Soñé con llevarte al altar que fueras mi ...

More albums of Various:


The Collected Sounds Of Prescription

Comments to release Various - The New Latinaires:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: