iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Rae & Christian

Release title: Rae & Christian - Northern Sulphuric Soul

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Grand Central Records (catalog number GCCD104)
This album was released in 1998-10-05 year. UK

All track songs from this album Rae & Christian - Northern Sulphuric Soul You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Divine Sounds ?
2     Anything U Want ?
3     Swan Song (For A Nation) ?
4     Now I Lay Me Down ?
5     The Hush ?
6     All I Ask ?
7     Swimming Pool ?
8     Fool ?
9     Catch A Rude Awakening ?
10     Play On Grand Central ?
11     Bring The Drama ?
12     Flip The Mic ?
13     Spellbound ?

In studio record of this release "Northern Sulphuric Soul" attended those artists:

Steve Christian (Engineer, Mixed By),  Rae & Christian (Producer),  Q Ball & Curt Cazal (Featuring),  Veba (Featuring),  YZ (Featuring),  Texas (Featuring),  Veba (Featuring),  Veba (Featuring),  Jungle Brothers (Featuring),  Jeru The Damaja (Featuring),  Veba (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Rae & Christian - Northern Sulphuric Soul:

  • Rae & Christian - Divine Sounds

    From Northern Sulphuric Soul.

  • 02-Rae & Christian feat. Q Ball and Curt Cazal-Anything you want (1998)

    Absolute gem from the year of 1998.

  • Rae & Christian feat. Veba _ Swansong

    Check out my Music on for some of my own stuff!!!

  • Rae & Christian - Now I Lay Me Down (Feat. YZ) # Flip Da Mic (

    Created with

  • The Hush - Rae & Christian feat. Texas

    Rae & Christian featuring Texas "The Hush" ---------------------------------------------- I'm a long long way from yesterday And with time my ideals change I want to ...

  • Rae & Christian feat Veba - All I Ask [HQ]

    Rae & Christian feat Veba - All I Ask.

  • Rae & Christian - Swimming Pool

    From Northern Sulphuric Soul.

  • Veba ~ Fool (Grand Central Records)

    Another classic from the Grand Central crew... Rae & Christian on the production.... Feat Veba Sit back & njoi ;-) veba fool grand central rae christian.

  • Rae & Christian - Catch A Rude Awakening

    Grand Central Records produces a lot of great instrumentals.

  • Play On - Rae & Christian (feat Jungle Bros)

  • Rae & Christian - Bring The Drama

    Track 11 Album : Northern Sulphuric Soul.

  • Rae & Christian (Feat. Jeru The Damaja) - Flip The Mic

    Created with

  • Spellbound by Rae & Christian ft. Veba

    A very enchanting song.

More albums of Rae & Christian:

All I Ask

It Ain't Nothing Like (The Nextmen Remix)

Comments to release Rae & Christian - Northern Sulphuric Soul:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: