iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Moby - I Like To Score

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  House  Techno 
This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number CDSTUMM168)
This album was released in 1997-10-10 year. UK

All track songs from this album Moby - I Like To Score You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Novio 2:37
2     James Bond Theme (Moby's Re-Version) 3:21
3     Go 3:59
4     Ah-Ah 2:23
5     I Like To Score 2:20
6     Oil 1 4:49
7     New Dawn Fades 5:32
8     God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters 5:44
9     First Cool Hive 5:39
10     Nash 1:12
11     Love Theme 4:35
12     Grace 5:24

In studio record of this release "I Like To Score" attended those artists:

Alli Truch (Art Direction, Design),  Jennifer Elster (Artwork By [Styling]),  Adam Friedberg (2) (Photography By),  Scott Frassetto (Photography By [Crowd Shot]),  Moby (Producer, Recorded By, Performer [All Instruments]),  Moby (Written-By, tracks 1, 3 to 6, 8 to 12),  Alan Moulder (Mixed By),  Daniel Miller (Mixed By),  Alexander McCabe (Saxophone),  Rob Hardt (Saxophone),  Greg Robinson (Trombone),  Osho Endo (Trumpet),  Monty Norman (Written-By),  Angelo Badalamenti (Written-By),  David Lynch (Written-By),  MC Shah-King (Vocals),  Ian Curtis (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Moby - I Like To Score:

  • Moby - Novio

    From album "I like to score"

  • James Bond Theme (Moby's Re-Version) - Official video

    Music: 'James Bond Theme (Moby's Re-Version)'. This remake was featured in the James Bond film Tomorrow Never Dies and is also featured as the second ...

  • Moby, Go - 1991

    Follow Us On Instagram;

  • Moby - Ah Ah

    Ah Ah by Moby On the album Moby.

  • Moby - Oil 1.wmv

    From album "I Like To Score"

  • Moby: New Dawn Fades

    Moby - New Dawn Fades Soundtrack from the movie HEAT All rights reserved to their original owners.

  • Moby - God moving over the face of the waters

    From album "Everything is wrong"

  • Moby "First Cool Hive"

    Moby "First Cool Hive" from Scream's Soundtrack.

  • Moby - Nash

    From album "I like to score"

  • Moby - Love Theme

    From album "I like to score"

  • Moby - Grace

    Written by Moby; Little Idiot Music/Warner Tamerlane [BMI] Produced And Recorded by Moby All Instruments Performed by Moby From "Space Water Onion" ...

More albums of Moby:

Everything Is Wrong

Early Underground

Comments to release Moby - I Like To Score:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: