iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Smith & Mighty:

Big World Small World

Bass Is Maternal

Smith & Mighty

Release title: Smith & Mighty - DJ-Kicks

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Reggae 
Style is Dub  Jungle  Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Studio !K7 (catalog number !K7065CD)
This album was released in 1998-03-09 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Smith & Mighty - DJ-Kicks You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Amid The Ether 3:25
2     Rwanda 2:40
3     Jah Pure & Clear 2:48
4     Walk On 3:12
5     Same 3:15
6     Quite Frankly 3:45
7     Mr. A & R Man 3:44
8     Irrational 1:39
9     Anyone 3:46
10     Night Fall 3:26
11     First Time (More Rockers Remix) 2:28
12     Sole Sentiment 2:40
13     Higher Dub 2:07
14     Never Felt This Way 2:40
15     Sound Boy 2:56
16     Show Love 3:17
17     Rainbows (More Rockers Remix) 3:42
18     New World 3:34
19     Off The Edge 1:18
20     Bass Speaker (DJ Krust Remix) 3:11
21     1-2-3 Break 2:59
22     Tripitaka 2:27
23     Vibrations 3:11
24     DJ-Kicks / I Don't Know 3:41

In studio record of this release "DJ-Kicks" attended those artists:

Smith & Mighty (DJ Mix),  Marc Schilkowski (Design),  Ali Kepenek (Photography By [Photos]),  Rob Smith (Written-By),  Shandi I. (Written-By, Featuring, Vocals [Uncredited]),  Andy Scholes (Featuring, Vocals [Uncredited]),  Andy Scholes (Written-By),  Ray Mighty (Written-By),  Rob Smith (Written-By),  Peter D (Written-By),  Bacharach And David (Written-By),  Smith & Mighty (Written-By),  Ray Mighty (Written-By),  Rob Smith (Written-By),  Tammy Payne (Written-By),  DJ Lynx (Written-By),  Wilks (Written-By),  Receiver (Written-By),  Jackie Jackson (2) (Featuring, Vocals [Uncredited]),  Bacharach And David (Written-By),  Smith & Mighty (Written-By),  Johnny Osbourne (Written-By),  More Rockers (Remix),  Ewan MacColl (Written-By),  Ratman (Written-By),  Marilyn McFarlane (Written-By),  Ray Mighty (Written-By),  Rob Smith (Written-By),  Marilyn McFarlane (Written-By),  Rob Smith (Written-By),  Peter D (Written-By),  Marilyn McFarlane (Written-By),  Peter D (Written-By),  More Rockers (Remix),  Andy Scholes (Written-By),  Jack Lundie (Written-By),  Rob Smith (Written-By),  Virginia Lynch (Written-By),  Flynn & Flora (Written-By),  Angel, The (Written-By),  Peter D (Written-By),  Rob Smith (Written-By),  Krust (Remix),  Flynn & Flora (Written-By),  Peter D (Written-By),  Justin J. Griffith (Written-By),  Gang Related (Written-By),  Kirk Thompson (Written-By),  Alice Perera (Featuring, Vocals [Uncredited]),  Alice Perera (Written-By),  Ray Mighty (Written-By),  Rob Smith (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Smith & Mighty - DJ-Kicks:

  • Smith & Mighty + DJ Kicks

    K7 Records / 1998 ⇓⇓⇓Tracklist⇓⇓⇓ 01. (00:00) Blue & Red feat. Shandi I - Amid The Ether 02. (03:25) Smith & Mighty feat. Andy Scholes - Rwanda 03. (06:05) Peter D. - Jah Pure...

  • Smith & Mighty - Down in Rwanda

  • Smith & Mighty - Walk on (Long version) 1987

    3 stripe records.

  • Smith & Mighty - Same

    Smith & Mighty's promotional video for Same from 2000.

  • Smith & Mighty - Anyone

    1988 Smith & Mighty - Anyone Beatmaster Records.

  • Smith & Mighty - Higher Dub

    Ft. Marilyn McFarlane.

  • Smith & Mighty feat. Virginia - Rainbows (More Rockers Remix)

    Album: DJ Kicks:

More albums of Smith & Mighty:

Big World Small World

Bass Is Maternal

Comments to release Smith & Mighty - DJ-Kicks:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: