iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Miguel Migs:

Mesmerized (Part 2)

Those Things (Remixed)

Miguel Migs

Release title: Miguel Migs - Those Things

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Salted Music (catalog number SLT-252)
This album was released in 2007-03-20 year. US

All track songs from this album Miguel Migs - Those Things You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     So Far 4:39
2     Make Things Happen 5:27
3     Can't Get Through 5:19
4     Mesmerized 5:45
5     Those Things 6:36
6     Sometime 6:31
7     Get Down 5:56
8     Let Me Be 4:48
9     Fire 4:37
10     Shake It Up 4:29
11     Body Never Lies 5:41
12     Side 2 Side 4:08
13     Giving It All 5:52

In studio record of this release "Those Things" attended those artists:

Luke Dillon (Engineer [Vocals], tracks 1 to 9, 11 to 13),  Jude Gold (Guitar, tracks 3, 4 to 6, 11, 12),  Rachel Allgood (Mixed By [Vocals], tracks 2, 3, 5, 9 to 11, 13),  Miguel Migs (Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Engineer),  Miguel Migs (Backing Vocals),  Tony Espinoza (Engineer [Vocals]),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Vocals),  Windstrong (Backing Vocals),  Jay Bowman (Guitar),  Forrest Day (Saxophone),  Steve Bradley (2) (Trumpet),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals),  Ruben Vasquez (Congas),  Tim Fuller (Vocals),  LaGerald Normand (Backing Vocals),  Loredana Crisian (Mixed By [Vocals]),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Vocals),  Miguel Migs (Backing Vocals),  Miguel Migs (Guitar),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals),  Justin Lieberman (Mixed By),  Tim Fuller (Vocals),  Jude Gold (Acoustic Guitar),  Justin Lieberman (Mixed By [Vocals]),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Vocals),  LaGerald Normand (Backing Vocals),  Joshua Heath (Bass),  Loredana Crisian (Mixed By [Vocals]),  Charles Mcneil (Saxophone),  Fred Ross (Vocals),  Lisa Shaw (Backing Vocals),  Miguel Migs (Backing Vocals),  Forrest Day (Saxophone),  Steve Bradley (2) (Trumpet),  Delroy Reid (Vocals),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals),  Sadat X (Vocals),  Forrest Day (Saxophone),  Tim Fuller (Vocals),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Miguel Migs - Those Things:

  • Miguel Migs - So Far

    Hed Kandi Beach House.

  • Miguel Migs - "Make Things Happen - Miguel Migs Stripped Down Vocal" (Kumar ELLAWALA)

    Miguel Migs - "Make Things Happen - Miguel Migs Stripped Down Vocal" Artist: Miguel Migs Album: Those Things Remixed Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco, DJ, Electronic Release Date: June 19, 2008 "Miguel...

  • Miguel Migs Can't Get Through Feat Tim Fuller

  • Mesmerized - Miguel Migs featuring LT (Aya)

    From "Those Things", here's "Mesmerized" by miguel Migs with Aya on vocals.

  • Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw - Those Things (Original Mix)

    2008 summer house hit by Miguel Migs with that flawless vocal by Lisa Shaw. Listen and enjoy. I do not own this song !

  • Miguel Migs - Sometime

    Track: Sometime, By Miguel Migs. Image: Unique Hotel, São Paulo; Brazil. I don't own any rights about the song, neither the image, and if you do, please contact me and I'll remove it as soon...

  • Miguel Migs - Get Down

    Those Things 2007.

  • Miguel Migs - Let Me Be (Petalpusher Vocal Mix)

  • Miguel Migs - Fire

    Miguel Migs - Fire From "Those Things", the second album by Miguel Migs, released in 2007.

  • Miguel Migs feat. Sadat X- Shake it Up (original)

    house...amazing sadat x flow makes this track a pure funky masterpiece.

  • Miguel Migs ft. Tim Fuller - Body Never Lies

    Album: Those Things Released: 20 March 2007 Genre: Soulful House, Nu disco Label : Salted Music.

  • Side to Side-Miguel Migs (feat. Lisa Shaw)

    Musical mastery converges on this vital track from "Those Things"


More albums of Miguel Migs:

Mesmerized (Part 2)

Those Things (Remixed)

Comments to release Miguel Migs - Those Things:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: