iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Radiohead:




Release title: Radiohead - Kid A

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Leftfield  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number CDP 7243 5 27753 2 3)
This album was released in 2000-10-03 year. US

All track songs from this album Radiohead - Kid A You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Everything In Its Right Place 4:11
2     Kid A 4:44
3     The National Anthem 5:51
4     How To Disappear Completely 5:56
5     Treefingers 3:42
6     Optimistic 5:16
7     In Limbo 3:31
8     Idioteque 5:09
9     Morning Bell 4:35
10     Motion Picture Soundtrack 7:01

In studio record of this release "Kid A" attended those artists:

Dr Tchock (Artwork [Landscapes, Knives, And Glue]),  Stanley Donwood (Artwork [Landscapes, Knives, And Glue]),  Jonny Greenwood (Composed By [Orchestra Score]),  John Lubbock (Conductor [Orchestra]),  Graeme Stewart (Engineer [Additional]),  Orchestra Of St. John's, The (Featuring),  Chris Blair (Mastered By),  Gerard Navarro (Recorded By [Assistant], Engineer [Additional]),  Nigel Godrich (Recorded By [Direction], Engineer, Mixed By),  Radiohead (Recorded By [Direction], Written-By),  Plank (3) (Technician [Gaffer]),  Henry Binns (Effects [Rhythm Sampling]),  Martin Hathaway (Horns [Alto]),  Steve Hamilton (Horns [Alto]),  Stan Harrison (Horns [Baritone]),  Andy Hamilton (Horns [Tenor]),  Mark Lockheart (Horns [Tenor]),  Liam Kerkman (Trombone),  Mike Kearsey (Trombone [Bass]),  Andy Bush (Trumpet), 

Watch now the video Radiohead - Kid A:

  • Radiohead - Everything in its right place

    "The Magic Telescope" - a time lapse by Michael Rissi (2008) to the sound of Radiohead's 'Everything in its right Place" I do NOT own any of the content.

  • Radiohead - The National Anthem (music video)

    Made using raw footage of optical feedback. Song created by Radiohead. Featured on LUCA:

  • Radiohead "How To Disappear Completely" Original Music Video by David Herrera

    This is the original music video, now with more than 2 million views, but it has been remastered and can be viewed at high resolution with all music videos by ...

  • Treefingers

    The result of a nights boredom set to "Treefingers" by Radiohead.

  • Radiohead - Optimistic - Live From The Basement [HD]

    Radiohead - Optimistic - Live From The Basement [HD] Track Listing: 1. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi:

  • Radiohead - In Limbo

    Fifth track performed by Radiohead on July 4th, 2000 at the "Grosser Sendesaal" in Berlin, Germany. Lyrics are a courtesy of! [Intro] Lundy, fastnet ...

  • Radiohead - Idioteque

    Album: Kid A Genre: Soft Rock Year: 2000 Lyrics: Who's in bunker, who's in bunker? Women and children first Women and children first Women and children I'll ...

  • radiohead idioteque & morning bell

    very rare seen video of the two tracks from the kid A album.

  • 10. Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Motion Picture Soundtrack Radiohead Kid A Red wine and sleeping pills Help me get back to your arms Cheap sex and sad films Help me get back where I ...

More albums of Radiohead:



Comments to release Radiohead - Kid A:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: