iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Faze Action:

Moving Cities


Faze Action

Release title: Faze Action - Moving Cities

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House 
This album was released on the label Nuphonic (catalog number NUX 139CD)
This album was released in 1999-09-27 year. UK

All track songs from this album Faze Action - Moving Cities You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Isis 5:39
2     To Love Is To Grow 5:15
3     Samba 5:57
4     Got To Find A Way 5:46
5     Kariba 5:13
6     Space Disco 6:42
7     Moving Cities 6:24
8     Mas 5:56
9     Horizons 5:10
10     Heartbeat 5:45
11     A Day To Go 5:31

In studio record of this release "Moving Cities" attended those artists:

Tom Hingston Studio (Artwork By [Design]),  Raj Gupta (Edited By),  Raj Gupta (Engineer [Recording And Mixing], tracks 2 to 11),  Martin Giles (Mastered By),  Mike Brown (3) (Mastered By),  Richard Green (Photography),  Zeke Manyika (Vocals, tracks 2, 4, 5, 8),  Robin Lee (Written-By),  Simon Lee (Written-By),  Zeke Manyika (Written-By, tracks 1 to 9, 11),  Robin Lee (Bass, Cello, Keyboards),  Ben Mitchell (Engineer [Recording And Mixing]),  Tim Hutton (Guitar),  Raj Gupta (Programmed By [Additional]),  Robin Lee (Programmed By [Additional], Bass),  Raj Gupta (Written-By),  Zeke Manyika (Written-By),  Robin Lee (Bass, Keyboards),  Richard Wargent (Flute),  Tim Hutton (Guitar),  Richard Wargent (Saxophone),  Andrew Watson (Trombone),  Lee Vivien (Trumpet),  Robin Lee (Bass, Keyboards),  Brian Wright (Viola),  Brian Wright (Violin),  Zeke Manyika (Written-By),  Robin Lee (Bass, Keyboards, Percussion),  Richard Wargent (Flute),  Raj Gupta (Percussion),  Zeke Manyika (Percussion),  Richard Wargent (Saxophone),  Andrew Watson (Trombone),  Lee Vivien (Trumpet),  Zeke Manyika (Written-By),  Robin Lee (Bass, Keyboards),  Darian McCarthy (Guitar),  Basil Isaac (Percussion),  Robin Lee (Bass, Keyboards, Cello),  Andy Waterworth (Double Bass),  Pim Jones (Guitar),  Brian Wright (Viola),  Brian Wright (Violin),  Robin Lee (Bass),  William Kingswood (Guitar),  Pete Z. (Keyboards),  Simon Lee (Effects [Vocoder]),  Raj Gupta (Programmed By [Additional]),  Robin Lee (Programmed By, Keyboards, Effects [Vocoder]),  Robin Lee (Guitar, Bass, Keyboards),  Vanessa Freeman (Vocals, Written-By),  Robin Lee (Bass, Keyboards), 

Watch now the video Faze Action - Moving Cities:

  • Faze Action - Isis

  • Faze Action - Samba

    Delicieuse Musique - Your Daily Dope Dealer ⊙ Spotify :

  • Faze Action - Got To Find A Way

    ANTHEM! 1999!

  • (1999) Faze Action feat. Zeke Manyika - Kariba [Album Mix]

  • Faze Action - Space Disco

  • Faze Action - Moving Cities

    Faze Action - Moving Cities (alternate version) Music from So You Think You Can Dance Season 9 (Shafeek Westbrook's audition)

  • Faze Action - Mas

  • Heartbeat

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Heartbeat · Faze Action Moving Cities ℗ 2000 v2 Conversion P Credit Producer: Robin Lee Producer: Simon Lee ...

  • Faze Action - A Day To Go

More albums of Faze Action:

Moving Cities


Comments to release Faze Action - Moving Cities:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: