iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Josh Wink

Release title: Josh Wink - Left Above The Clouds

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Acid House  Techno  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Nervous Records (catalog number NRV 20211-2)
This album was released in 1996-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Josh Wink - Left Above The Clouds You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Warm Wet Sand 7:18
2     You Are The One 6:40
3     Airplane Pillows 0:26
4     Don't Laugh 3:46
5     Lint Trap 0:10
6     Minimal Thoughts 1:34
7     Lifting Rocks From Crayfish 4:57
8     Post Nasal Back Spin 0:12
9     Topfe & Pfannen 6:01
10     Once I Fell... 2:38
11     A Tuesday In September 0:05
12     Funky Elevation 5:06
13     Don't Scratch 0:21
14     Verano Azul 5:48
15     Bronchial Dilator 0:43
16     Licking Plastic 2:41
17     Judson & Poplar St. 0:05
18     Hypnotizin' 3:23
19     Bring To Bear 0:24
20     How's The Music (Ovum Warmth Version) 5:35
21     Black Pudding? 0:36
22     Stiff Neck 0:07
23     Hands Like Prunes 0:49
24     I Fell Once Again 0:05
25     Path Towards Fountain Green 3:31
26     March 20 0:13
27     Sometimes At Silk 4:19
28     Higher State Of Consiousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Mix) 6:15

In studio record of this release "Left Above The Clouds" attended those artists:

Christopher F. Graneto (Artwork By [Painting]),  John Wicks (Edited By [Extra Album Edits]),  Don Grossinger (Mastered By),  Josh Wink (Producer, Written-by, Photography, Other [Dreamed By]),  John Wicks (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Josh Wink - Left Above The Clouds:

  • Josh Wink - Warm Wet Sand

    Artist: Josh Wink Song: Warm Wet Sand Album: Left Above The Clouds Style: House Year: 1996 Enjoy :-)

  • Josh Wink - You Are The One

    Artist: Josh Wink Song: : You Are The One Album: Left Above The Clouds Genre: House Year: 1996 Enjoy! :-)

More albums of Josh Wink:

Meditation Will Manifest

United DJs Of America, Vol. 3: Philadelphia, PA

Comments to release Josh Wink - Left Above The Clouds:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: