iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Jimi Tenor:



Jimi Tenor

Release title: Jimi Tenor - Europa

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Future Jazz  Downtempo  Smooth Jazz 
This album was released on the label Puu (catalog number PUU-2)
This album was released in 1995-00-00 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Jimi Tenor - Europa You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Fantom (The Wandering Ghost) 5:42
2     Unmentionables 6:19
3     Europa (Main Theme) 3:58
4     It Happens Every Night 4:38
5     Cafe Europa (Live) 5:47
6     Take The 'S' Train 5:16
7     Vasagatan 5:50
8     Union Ave #2 3:48
9     Rubberdressing 2:37
10     Softdressing 3:03
11     A Daughter Of The Snow 5:35

In studio record of this release "Europa" attended those artists:

Jimi Tenor (Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Jimi Tenor - Europa:

  • Jimi Tenor - Fantom (The Wandering Ghost)

    from 1995 album "Europa" released on Finnish label "Puu"

  • Jimi Tenor: Unmentionables (live)

    Jimi Tenor live at Tavastia club, Helsinki, Oct 6th 2011. Jimi performed his album Europa (1995) live with Ilkka Mattila.

  • Jimi Tenor - Europa (Main Theme)

  • Jimi Tenor - It Happens Every Night


  • Jimi Tenor - Take The "S" Train

    Jimi Tenor Europa Take The "S" Train 1999 Warp.

  • Jimi Tenor - Union Ave #2

    Europa (1995)

  • Jimi Tenor - A Daughter Of The Snow

    Track 11/11 from Jimi Tenor - Europa CD on Puu. Released in 1994. Finland. PUU-02CD This is a Fan Video uploaded and assembled by Leo A. Sörlin.

More albums of Jimi Tenor:



Comments to release Jimi Tenor - Europa:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: