iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Brandi Ifgray:


Maurice Fulton Mixes

Brandi Ifgray

Release title: Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Abstract  Future Jazz  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Puu (catalog number PUU-6CD) Puu (catalog number PUU6-CD)
This album was released in 1997-04-00 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Bumblebee 2:25
2     Thumb 5:07
3     If I'm Lying 3:45
4     Belle 4:36
5     Waterpipes 2:06
6     Music At Night 3:07
7     Le Mutant 3:31
8     Flake 3:54
9     Stranglehold 4:52
10     Python 5:04
11     Köklax Beach 3:34

In studio record of this release "Le Mutant" attended those artists:

Tommi Grönlund (Design [Graphic Design], Photography By [Back Sleeve]),  Thron Ullberg (Photography By [Cover & Label]),  Jimi Tenor (Producer),  Brandi Ifgray (Vocals, Piano),  Pekka (6) (Piano [Intro]),  Ilkka Mattila (Steel Guitar [Slide]), 

Watch now the video Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant:

  • Thumb

    Provided to YouTube by KudosRecords Thumb · Brandi Ifgray Le Mutant ℗ Puu / Sahko Recordings Released on: 2010-12-06 Main Artist: Brandi Ifgray ...

  • Mono (Ibiza Mix)

    Provided to YouTube by KudosRecords Mono (Ibiza Mix) · Brandi Ifgray · Maurice Fulton Maurice Fulton Mixes ℗ Sahko Recordings Released on: 1998-10-12 ...

  • brandi ifgray - belle

  • Brandi Ifgray - Music At Night

  • Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant

    Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant B1 - Le Mutant Puu (PUU-06LP) - 1996

  • Brandi Ifgray - Flake

    Delicate track off Brandi's 1997 album "Le Mutant". Originally released by Sähkö Recordings' sublabel Puu. Album info at Discogs: ...

  • Brandi Ifgray: Köklax Beach

    (Sahko) Finland 1996.

More albums of Brandi Ifgray:


Maurice Fulton Mixes

Comments to release Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: