iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Alif Sound System

Release title: Alif Sound System - Rimes Antipersonnelles

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hip Hop  Jungle 
This album was released on the label Missing Link (5) (catalog number 367602)
This album was released in 2007-02-00 year. France

All track songs from this album Alif Sound System - Rimes Antipersonnelles You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Shalag 3:36
2     Shalag Rewind 6:29
3     Colonie 6:32
4     Denja 4:50
5     Action 160 5:01
6     Oriental Nervous Dub 4:04
7     Eywa 4:19
8     Rimes Antipersonnelles 5:55
9     Specimen 4:58
10     Interlude Angelique 1:53
11     Bla Limit 5:17
12     Untitled 1:40

In studio record of this release "Rimes Antipersonnelles" attended those artists:

Dran (Artwork By),  Yann (4) (Bass),  VDZ Break (Composed By, Sequenced By, Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By, Mixed By),  Faybe (Guitar),  Jude (Other [Management]),  Chiko Denja (Rap, Written-By),  Moudjahidin Du Beat (Rap, Written-By),  Gravebongaz (Scratches),  Ange B. (Human Beatbox), 

More albums of Alif Sound System:

Miss Hélium / Alif Sound System

Miss Hélium / Alif Sound System

Comments to release Alif Sound System - Rimes Antipersonnelles:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: