iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Electric Ladyland VI

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Illbient  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Mille Plateaux (catalog number MP 55)
This album was released in 1998 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - Electric Ladyland VI You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1-1     Super - Vagina 5:28
1-2     The New Style 5:02
1-3     Supersonic Bionic (Spectral Dub Mix) 6:38
1-4     The Fist Of The 7 Extremities 5:17
1-5     Freedom Without Direction 5:04
1-6     Timewave-zero 6:02
1-7     Krush (Bloody Dub Mix) 5:10
1-8     No Time Like The Present (Instrumental) 3:36
1-9     Warm Leatherette 5:43
1-10     Your Life Sucks 6:03
1-11     Number One 6:44
1-12     Refraction 7:32
2-1     Logans Run 3000 4:37
2-2     The Late Night Special With My Man Mr. Thing 4:00
2-3     Cowboytronic 5:03
2-4     Dropout Dub 5:08
2-5     Distributeur D'emotion 5:02
2-6     Bulletproof 3:15
2-7     Beautitude 5:49
2-8     The Fan 8:26
2-9     Hammerhead 4:40
2-10     Tight Like A Japanese 4:05
2-11     Next 4:47

In studio record of this release "Electric Ladyland VI" attended those artists:

Axel Wenzel (Design [Coverdesign]),  Peter Weinheimer (Design [Coverdesign]),  Biochip C. (Music By),  Panacea (Music By),  DJ Spooky (Music By),  Chris Flam (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Justin K Broadrick (Music By),  Kevin Martin (Music By),  Patric Catani (Music By),  White Viper (Music By),  Spectre (Music By),  Ill Saint, The (Remix [Reduced And Jinxed By]),  Soothsayer (Vocals),  Mark B (Music By),  Mr. Thing (Scratches),  Khan (Music By),  Steel (Music By),  DJ Soul Slinger (Music By),  Suba (Music By),  DJ Spooky (Music By),  Chris Flam (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Si Begg (Music By),  Mark B (Music By),  Mr. Thing (Scratches),  Jammin' Unit (Music By),  Kerosene (Music By),  Jammin' Unit (Music By),  Patric Catani (Music By),  Panacea (Music By),  Special Dark (Music By),  Suphala (Tabla),  Kerosene (Music By),  Sewer Rat (Music By),  Bomb 20 (Music By),  Kouhei Matsunaga (Music By), 

Watch now the video Various - Electric Ladyland VI:

  • Colombian women's cycling team 'not ashamed' of 'vagina-like' team kit

    A Colombian women's cycling team defend their choice of uniform which has led to criticism from the International Cycling Union president and online commentators. A Colombian women's cycling...

  • 【MUKBANG】 3 KG OF 20 Types OF Grilled Meat! Various Tsuyama-Style Dishes! [OVER 15,000kcal][Use CC]

    提供:津山市 幸せホルモンあふれる旅。津山市 you can leave a comment if you have any suggestion on what you want...

  • Christina Aguilera - Bionic

    "Bionic" (2010) LYRICS: T-this-this-this-this is the moment that I take over your mind brain Step into the picture that I paint you to my brain game I let her date you so I give you...

  • Techno Animal - The Fist Of The 7 Extremities

    Techno Animal - The Fist Of The 7 Extremities VA - Electric Ladyland volume VI (1998) Mille Plateaux (i do not own the rights to this track)

  • Imagine Dragons - Demons (Official)

    Get Smoke + Mirrors on iTunes now:

  • Terence McKenna - Timewave Zero

    Terence McKenna - "Timewave Zero" 1995.

  • [MV] Crush(크러쉬) _ Oasis (Feat. ZICO)

    [MV] Crush(크러쉬) _ Oasis (Feat. ZICO) *English subtitles are now available. :D (Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function) [Notice] 1theK YouTube is also...

  • Happy Tree Friends - No Time Like the Present (Ep #74)

    Love the show? The best way to support it is to buy the Still Alive package and our awesome merchandise! Click those links below to see 'em! Still Alive package:

  • The Normal - Warm Leatherette

  • Why Your Life Sucks!

    Sometimes if not a lot of times life feels like shit, you look around and everyone is heading forward while your life sucks. Your self esteem goes down and you feel miserable. Well, this video...

  • We Are Number One but the video constantly zooms into various things

    Idea from Kaka Karrot Kake and probably other people This took quite some time to make Rotten shan't be forgotten

  • Experiments on refraction, reflection and total internal reflection

    This video includes some basic experiments on reflection, refraction and total internal reflection.


    Join the movement. Be a Maverick ▻ Absolute insanity. SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ▻

  • Marc B Blade - Intense Preparations / Insight Magnificent / The Late Night Special

    Hitmen For Hire EP 1998 Intense Preparations / Insight Magnificent / The Late Night Special With My Man 'Mr. Thing'

  • V/A "Electric Ladyland VI" [Full Compilation]

    The 6th album in a series of compilations of illbient, dub and industrial hip-hop related music released in the mid to late 90's by Mille Plateaux (this one from 1998) featuring artists including...

  • Jammin' Unit Dropout Dub (Raresh Edit)

    128kbps. for promotion use, on request will be removed. Artists, copyright services and production houses, please contact before remove your song!

  • Sometimes you just want to say thank you #TDThanksYou

    Watch how we turned an average day at the bank into the ultimate throwback. #ThenAndNow: TD turns ATMs into Automated Thanking Machines to create some very special...

  • Is Titanium Bulletproof?

    Let's see how strong this stuff really is!!! Thanks to

  • Beatitude Riddim (Full Album)

    Artist: Various Artists Title: Beatitude Riddim Genre: Reggae Tracklist Don Campbell - Help Me Jah Tony Curtis - Help Sylvia Tella & Leroy Mafia - Better Than Lies Slim Smith - Beatitude...

  • 9 Different Types of SHARK TOYS - Great White Thresher Hammerhead Tiger Whale Shark

    Hi guys, thank you for visiting Dan Surprise. Today I am showing you 9 different types of Shark Toys. In this box of Safari Ltd Toob toys, you will find the well known Hammerhead and Great...

  • Tight Pink Spandex Space Dancers (japanese)

    "You've always wished the Power Rangers were all pink. You hoped that one day instead of fighting monsters, they'd all do crazy robot dances. Today your dreams come true, my friend." I want...

  • Various Artists - About Her (그 여자 이야기 Theme) [Flower Boy Next Door OST]

More albums of Various:

Electric Ladyland II

Electric Ladyland 5

Comments to release Various - Electric Ladyland VI:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: