iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Out Of Sight (Music From The Motion Picture)

Genre is Funk / Soul  Jazz  Electronic  Latin  Stage & Screen 
Style is Samba  Afro-Cuban Jazz  Breaks  Soul  Easy Listening  Soundtrack  Mambo  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Jersey Records (catalog number JERD-11799)
This album was released in 1998-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - Out Of Sight (Music From The Motion Picture) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     It’s Your Thing 3:38
2     I Think You Flooded It 2:04
3     Watermelon Man 3:09
4     Jailbreak 2:18
5     Ain’t That A Kick In The Head 2:14
6     The Trunk Scene 4:44
7     Foley Part 2 1:38
8     Rip Rip 3:52
9     Spanish Grease 2:56
10     Fight The Power (Pt. 2) 5:17
11     Tub Scene 5:03
12     One Note Samba 2:08
13     The Drive To Ripley’s 1:54
14     Bitch Out 0:59
15     No More Time Outs 4:07

In studio record of this release "Out Of Sight (Music From The Motion Picture)" attended those artists:

Tim Goldsworthy (Drums, Programmed By),  Jagz Kooner (Engineer),  Phil Mossman (Engineer),  Tom Fritze (Engineer),  Andrew Scheps (Engineer [Pro Tools]),  Anita Camareta (Executive Producer),  Phil Mossman (Guitar, Bass),  Darren Morris (Keyboards),  Stephen Marcussen (Mastered By),  David Holmes (Music By, Producer),  O'Kelly Isley (Written-By),  Ronald Isley (Written-By),  Rudolph Isley (Written-By),  Herbie Hancock (Written-By),  Sammy Cahn & Jimmy Van Heusen (Written-By),  Mpyre (Scratches),  Melvin Lastie (Written-By),  William Correa (Written-By),  Chris Jasper (Written-By),  Ernie Isley (Written-By),  Marvin Isley (Written-By),  O'Kelly Isley (Written-By),  Ronald Isley (Written-By),  Rudolph Isley (Written-By),  Antonio Carlos Jobim (Written-By),  Newton Mendonça (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Various - Out Of Sight (Music From The Motion Picture):

  • The Isley Brothers - It's Your Thing (Audio)

    It's Our Thing Buy/Listen -!iyt About the album: It's Our Thing is the sixth album released by The Isley Brothers on their own ...

  • David Holmes: I Think You Flooded It

    This video is about Jazz Chill. We don't own any rights. Holmes does.

  • Watermelon Man

    Hancock re-recorded the tune for Head Hunters (1973), combining synthesizers with a Sly Stone and James Brown funk influence, adding an eight-bar section.

  • NEW TEAMS in Jailbreak?!

    This could be SO awesome if done correctly, Let me know what you guys think in the comment section!! ▻ Follow me on Twitter! | ...

  • Ain't That A Kick In the Head- Dean Martin

    The song has been recorded by many performers, including Wolfgang Parker, Robbie Williams, David Slater, Westlife, Ray Quinn, and Hazell Dean. It also ...

  • "Goodfellas" Best Scene HD

    "Goodfellas" is a 1990 American crime film directed by "Martin Scorsese". It received positive reviews from critics. The film was nominated for six Academy ...

  • FOLEY - Gotta Watcha (Me Too, Flower OST Part 2)

    No copyright infringement intended Album Title: Me Too, Flower OST Part 2 Artist: Various Genre: OST Publisher: KT Music TRACKLISTING 1. 눈물이 많아서 ...

  • Young Jeezy - R.I.P. (Explicit) ft. 2 Chainz

    Pre-Order 'Church In These Streets' $6.99 At Google Play *Limited Time:

  • Willie Bobo Spanish Grease

  • Public Enemy - Fight The Power

    "Fight the power" single by Public Enemy from the album 'Do the Right Thing and Fear of a Black Planet' [1989] 1989 the number another summer (get down) ...

  • Pitch Perfect (2/10) Movie CLIP - Singing in the Shower (2012) HD

    Pitch Perfect movie clips:

  • Stacey Kent - One Note Samba (Lisbon, Oct. 2013)

    One Note Samba appears on Stacey Kent's 2013 album, THE CHANGING LIGHTS, available worldwide. If you like this, ...

  • Ripley's Museum Of Oddities, The Disney Outlet & Hash House A Go Go Orlando!

    Today was another fun day with Stephie and Dave of where we go to Hash House A Go Go for breakfast, then head to ...

  • Chris Rock Funniest Moments: Move Bitch Get Out The Way

    funniest thing i've ever seen.

  • No More Time Outs (David Holmes) De la Película : Out of Sight (Un Romance muy Peligroso) [1998]

More albums of Various:

Sonics Everywhere

Signalflow (8 Track Edition)

Comments to release Various - Out Of Sight (Music From The Motion Picture):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: