iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Ninja Cuts: Funkungfusion

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Breakbeat  Downtempo  Drum n Bass  Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZEN 33)
This album was released in 1998-05-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Ninja Cuts: Funkungfusion You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Sordid ?
A2     Slipped Disc ?
A3     Anger (Rare Force 2 Meg Mix) ?
B1     Music For Body Lockers ?
B2     It's Just For You ?
B3     Clockwork ?
B4     Carpal Tunnel Syndrome ?
C1     More Beats & Pieces (Live In Köln) ?
C2     Emerald Alley (Indian Morning Theme) ?
C3     No Qualms ?
D1     Fish ?
D2     Vacetious Blooms ?
D3     Humerous Counterpoint ?
D4     Worldwide Watchdog Peepshow ?
E1     I Wish I Was A Motown Star ?
E2     Goatee (Part 1) ?
E3     Surge ?
E4     The Lie-In King ?
F1     The Crow ?
F2     Soluble Ducks ?
F3     Mrs. Chombee Takes The Plunge (DJ Food Rebake) ?

In studio record of this release "Ninja Cuts: Funkungfusion" attended those artists:

Openmind (Design, Other [Remodelling]),  Harriet Fuller (Photography By),  Nancy Brown (2) (Photography By),  Amon Tobin (Written-By, Producer),  Luke Vibert (Written-By, Producer),  Ryuichi Sakamoto (Composed By),  Robin Brunson (Remix),  Chris Stevens (Written-By, Producer),  Marc Royal (Written-By, Producer),  Jake Wherry (Written-By, Producer),  Ollie Teeba (Written-By, Producer),  Roots Manuva (Producer),  Rodney Smith (Written-By),  Kid Koala (Producer),  Mark Ramos-Nishita (Producer),  Eric San (Written-By),  Mark Ramos-Nishita (Written-By),  Voda (Edited By),  Ali Tod (Engineer [Mix]),  Hexstatic (Performer [Additional]),  Rob Pepperell (Performer [Featuring Live]),  Stuart Warren Hill (Performer [Featuring Live]),  Coldcut (Producer),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Kevin Foakes (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Clandestine Ein (Keyboards, Engineer [Studio Technique]),  Jaipal Bagh (Other [Original Maharani]),  Tirlok Singh (Sitar),  Señor Roody (Written-By, Arranged By, Producer, Other [Literature, Adventurer, Scenario], Flute, Recorded By [Allindian Location Recordings]),  Burak Agcaha (Guitar),  Jonny Cuba (Written-By, Producer),  Loop Professor (Written-By, Producer),  Andy Carthy (Written-By, Producer),  Riz Maslen (Written-By, Producer),  Si Begg (Written-By, Producer),  Burnt Friedman & The Nu Dub Players (Instruments),  Bernd Friedmann (Written-By, Producer),  Clifford Gilberto (Written-By, Producer),  Karim Reed (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Tom Chant (Saxophone [Soprano]),  J Swinscoe (Written-By, Producer),  Funki Porcini (Written-By, Producer),  Gwen Jamois (Engineer),  Voda (Engineer),  Mixmaster Morris (Written-By, Producer),  Patrick Carpenter (Producer),  Patrick Carpenter (Written-By),  Andrew Coleman (Written-By, Producer),  DJ Food (Remix), 

Watch now the video Various - Ninja Cuts: Funkungfusion:

  • Röyksopp - Sordid Affair

    A recollection and contemplation of the emotional aspects of the endeavours as described in the track title. The difficulties of letting go of emotional attachments ...

  • A herniated disc - What is it and what surgical treatments are available?

    In this animation we explain what a hernia is and that this condition can involve discs in the spine. Although in many cases herniated discs recover without ...

  • All GUN Stickman FRIENDS vs Zombie Stick MODE | Anger of Stick 5

    Up-to-date version of ' AngerOfStick ', Top hottest Game in the world with 60 milion download record the best stickman fighting game ' Anger of stick5 : zombie ...

  • Chocolate Weasel - Music For Body Lockers

    Enjoy! Awesome bit of abstract from the amazing 1998 LP Spaghettification by Chocolate Weasel (T Power & Chris Stevens) on Ninja Tune. Full LP version of ...

  • The Beatles- It's Just For You



    Ben 10 is an American animated TV series and media franchise created by Man of Action Studios and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The franchise ...

  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome | Nucleus Health

    Visit our website to learn about using Nucleus animations for patient engagement and content marketing: ...

  • Coldcut "Beats And Pieces"


  • Up, Bustle & Out - Emerald Alley

    Ah, I love these guys for their wide variety of taste in music. They are Up, Bustle & Out. The track's called "Emerald Alley" and it comes from their album, Light 'Em ...

  • Karma Kid - No Qualms

    Pre-order and Support Karma Kid :

  • Famous Local Fish Market Noya Bazar Old Dhaka Bangladesh | All Fishes Are very Fresh Here

  • Neotropic - Vacetious Blooms

    Mr. Brubaker's Strawberry Alarm Clock (1998)

  • Bitcoin Commercial: What Is It and How Does It Work?

    Seth takes a moment to share a commercial he recently saw that explains what Bitcoin is and how it works. » Subscribe to Late Night:

  • Worldwide Watchdog Peepshow

    Provided to YouTube by Ninja Tune Worldwide Watchdog Peepshow · Burnt Friedman and The Nu Dub Players Funkungfusion ℗ 1998 Ninja Tune ℗ Ninja ...

  • The Clifford Gilberto Rhythm Combination - I Wish I Was a Motown Star

    I Was Young And I Needed The Money Ninja Tune 1998.

  • How To Choose Best Beard Style Based On Face Shape | How to Choose Mens Beard styles

    How To Choose Best Beard Style Based On Face Shape | How to Choose Mens Beard styles | Mens Beard styles | How To Choose A Facial Hair Style | How To ...

  • ASMR All In One (Find your ASMR trigger)

    Hello guys, Please do not forget to click that thumbs up button if you enjoyed the video. Thanks! It seems that many of you really enjoy watching the previews at ...


    Body of Martin Luther King lying in state in Atlanta, Georgia. 1. various of long queues on street 2. various of King's widow, Coretta Scott King by the coffin 3.

  • All Crow Species

    A Crow is a bird of the genus Corvus, or more broadly is a synonym for all of Corvus. The term "crow" is used as part of the common name of many species.

  • Soluble Ducks

    Provided to YouTube by Ninja Tune Soluble Ducks · Animals On Wheels Designs & Mistakes ℗ 1998 Ninja Tune ℗ Ninja Tune Released on: 1997-11-01 Artist: ...

  • The Herbaliser - Mrs Chombee Takes The Plunge (DJ Food Re-Bake)

More albums of Various:

Signalflow (8 Track Edition)

Avantgardism EP

Comments to release Various - Ninja Cuts: Funkungfusion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: