iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Blaze - Blaze Productions

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House  Garage House 
This album was released on the label Playhouse (catalog number PLAY030)
This album was released in 1999-00-00 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Blaze - Blaze Productions You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Fantasy 6:18
A2     For The Next Time 6:54
B1     Love Comes Around 7:43
B2     Paradise 5:50
C1     Our Spirit 7:35
C2     Nubia 6:10
D1     Journey 8:42
D2     Live A Happy Life 5:56

In studio record of this release "Blaze Productions" attended those artists:

Blaze (Producer, Written-By),  Cassio Ware (Written-By, Producer),  Otis Vick (Written-By, Producer),  Cassio Ware (Written-By, Producer),  Allen Jeffrey (Remix),  Cassio Ware (Remix),  Tee Alford (Remix),  Allen Jeffrey (Remix),  Cassio Ware (Remix),  Tee Alford (Remix), 

Watch now the video Blaze - Blaze Productions:

  • Blaze presents Cassioware feat. Sajaeda - Fantasy (Klubhead Mix)

    1994. Fantasy Vinyl, 12" - Shelter Records Executive Producer, Mixed By – Freddy Sanon Featuring – Sajaeda Mastered By – TD Producer – CassioWare ...

  • Black Rascals aka Blaze - For The Next Time

  • Blaze - Love Comes Around (1999)

    Blaze Productions Released on Playhouse, Cat#: PLAY030

  • Blaze - Paradise

    Save the vinyl !! BUY IT! PLAY IT! Blaze Presents Cassio* - Paradise Label:Playhouse Catalog#:PLAY048 Format:Vinyl, 12" Country:Germany Released:2001 ...

  • BLAZE BAYLEY-Eagle Spirit | (Album Track)

    NOTES: Blaze Bayley – The Redemption of William Black (Infinite Entanglement Part III) Year-2018 Label-Blaze Bayley Recordings Format-CD/Album ...

  • Nubia

    Provided to YouTube by FINETUNES Nubia · Funky People pres. Blaze Blaze Productions ℗ 1999 Playhouse Released on: 2002-03-12 Producer: Josh Milan ...

  • Blaze pres. The Colour Funky - Journey

    House Music.

  • Blaze - Live The Happy Life |klub head vocal|

    If you like what you hear PLEASE support the artists. Don't ask me for mp3's.

More albums of Blaze:

Unreleased Mixes - Ekabo / Elements Of Life

Lovelee Dae (Part Two)

Comments to release Blaze - Blaze Productions:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: