iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Danny Tenaglia

Release title: Danny Tenaglia - Back To Mine

Genre is Electronic  Latin 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label DMC (catalog number BACKCD3)
This album was released in 1999-10-18 year. UK

All track songs from this album Danny Tenaglia - Back To Mine You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Emotion Heater (Vocal Mix) 7:57
2     To The Sea (Original Mix) 5:15
3     Loft In Paradise 8:15
4     The Plan/Minty 4:58
5     Going Round 6:38
6     Beau Mot Plage 3:07
7     Bang Bang You're Mine (Full Vocal Remix) 5:46
8     Only You 8:00
9     Keep On Walkin' 4:02
10     Running Away 4:31
11     Rhythm Of Life (Heavenly Edit) 3:59
12     Cairo 8:44
13     One Night Samba/Spanish Flea 2:09

In studio record of this release "Back To Mine" attended those artists:

Craig Richards (4) (Art Direction),  Danny Tenaglia (DJ Mix),  Craig Richards (4) (Design),  Konrad Carelli (Engineer),  Alexis Petridis (Liner Notes),  Cody Burridge (Photography By),  Stina Nordenstam (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Danny Tenaglia - Back To Mine:

  • Danny Tenaglia ‎– Back To Mine

    Label: DMC – BACKCD3 Series: Back To Mine – Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed Country: UK Released: 18 Oct 1999 Genre: Electronic, Latin Style: House ...

  • WMC 2014 : Yacht Party Found at Sea with Joris Voorn, Joseph Capriati and Danny Tenaglia

    Magnetic Grooves organized every year some of the best events during WMC on luxury yacht, bringing some of the most talented DJ's. Sign up at ...

  • Danny Tenaglia - Loft In Paradise

    Danny Tenaglia - Loft In Paradise (2000) *If any copyright issues, please contact me and I will be gladly to remove the video* more informations about this ...

  • Only You (Danny Tenaglia's Twilo Mix) - Kimara Lovelace

    Only You. Danny Tenaglia's Twilo Mix. Kimara Lovelace.

  • Roy Ayers - Running away ( Denny Tenaglia Mix )

    Danny Tenaglia -- Back To Mine Label: Ultra Records -- UL1051-1, DMC -- UL1051-1 Series: Back To Mine Series -- 3 Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation ...

More albums of Danny Tenaglia:

Global Underground 017: London

Music Is The Answer (Dancin' And Prancin')

Comments to release Danny Tenaglia - Back To Mine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: