iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Stereolab - Peng!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label American Recordings (catalog number 9 43018-2) Too Pure (catalog number PURE CD 11)
This album was released in 1992 year. US

All track songs from this album Stereolab - Peng! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Super Falling Star 3:16
2     Orgiastic 4:44
3     Peng! 33 3:03
4     K-Stars 4:04
5     Perversion 5:01
6     You Little Shits 3:25
7     The Seeming And The Meaning 3:48
8     Mellotron 2:47
9     Enivrez-Vous 3:51
10     Stomach Worm 6:35
11     Surrealchemist 7:13

In studio record of this release "Peng!" attended those artists:

Martin Kean (Bass),  Joe Dilworth (Drums),  Robbs (Engineer),  Roger Askew (Engineer),  Tim Gane (Guitar, Organ [Farfisa], Synthesizer [Moog]),  Robbs (Producer, Mixed By),  Stereolab (Producer, Mixed By),  Laetitia Sadier (Vocals, Synthesizer [Moog]),  Laetitia Sadier (Written-By),  Tim Gane (Written-By),  Charles Baudelaire (Written By [Words]), 

Watch now the video Stereolab - Peng!:

  • Stereolab - Super Falling Star

  • Stereolab~ 'Orgiastic'

    [audio] Orgiastic by Stereolab from their 'Peng!' album. Lyrics: Confuse forms, unleashing of passions Confuse forms by means of inversion Emotions carried to ...

  • Stereolab - Peng ! 33

    Peng ! 1992.

  • Stereolab - K-Stars

    i bought this at my local record store. if you like it, you should too. wmg has been deleting a lot of stereolab from youtube lately. my cd says "original sound ...

  • Stereolab - Perversion

    from their album "Peng!"

  • Stereolab - You Little Shits

    Peng! (Too Pure, 1992)

  • Stereolab - The Seeming and the Meaning

  • Stereolab - Mellotron


  • Enivrez-vous

    Music: stereolab Lyrics: Charles Baudelaire.

  • Stereolab - Stomach Worm

    Peng ! 1992.

  • Stereolab- Surrealchemist

    [audio] Stereolab -Surrealchemist. 'Even more than philosophers aiming at no less than the total transformation of man and the world Begin with the dissolution ...

More albums of Stereolab:

The Groop Played "Space Age Batchelor Pad Music"

The Groop Played "Space Age Batchelor Pad Music"

Comments to release Stereolab - Peng!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: