iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Stereolab - Mars Audiac Quintet

Genre is Rock 
Style is Space Rock  Experimental  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 61669-2)
This album was released in 1994-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Stereolab - Mars Audiac Quintet You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Three-Dee Melodie 5:02
2     Wow And Flutter 3:08
3     Transona Five 5:32
4     Des Étoiles Électroniques 3:20
5     Ping Pong 3:02
6     Anamorphose 7:33
7     Three Longers Later 3:28
8     Nihilist Assault Group 6:55
9     International Colouring Contest 3:47
10     The Stars Our Destination 2:58
11     Transporté Sans Bouger 4:20
12     L'Enfer Des Formes 3:53
13     Outer Accelerator 5:21
14     New Orthophony 4:34
15     Fiery Yellow 4:04

In studio record of this release "Mars Audiac Quintet" attended those artists:

Sean O'Hagan (Arranged By [Brass], Marimba, Slide Guitar),  Duncan Brown (Bass),  Andy Ramsay (Drums, Percussion),  Paul Tipler (Engineer),  Tim Gane (Guitar, Organ [Vox, Farfisa], Synthesizer [Moog], Bass),  Trouble (11) (Layout),  Martin Pike (Management),  Sheri Hood (Management),  Nick Webb (Mastered By),  Steve Rooke (Mastered By),  Paul Tipler (Mixed By),  Stereolab (Mixed By),  Katharine Gifford (Organ [Vox, Farfisa], Synthesizer [Moog]),  Peter Morris (8) (Photography By),  Alan Carter (Tenor Saxophone, Flute),  Andy Robinson (2) (Trombone),  Lindsay Low (Trumpet),  Vera Daucher (Violin),  Mary Hansen (Vocals [Second], Guitar, Tambourine, Percussion [Eggs]),  Laetitia Sadier (Vocals, Tambourine, Organ [Vox, Mint's Organ], Guitar),  Laetitia Sadier (Written-By, tracks 1 to 14),  Tim Gane (Written-By, tracks 1 to 14),  Sean O'Hagan (Guitar [Twang]),  Sean O'Hagan (Guitar [Tremolo]),  Jean-Baptiste Garnero (Backing Vocals),  Katharine Gifford (Backing Vocals),  Sean O'Hagan (Percussion),  Sean O'Hagan (Written-By),  Tim Gane (Written-By), 

More albums of Stereolab:

Transient Random-Noise Bursts With Announcements

Emperor Tomato Ketchup

Comments to release Stereolab - Mars Audiac Quintet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: