iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - The House Sound Of Europe - Vol. V - 'Casa Latina'

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is House  Deep House 
This album was released on the label FFRR (catalog number 828 176-1)
This album was released in 1989-00-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Various - The House Sound Of Europe - Vol. V - 'Casa Latina' You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Stories (The Stories Mix) 4:05
A2     Esta Amour 6:20
A3     Action (The Cock) 5:46
A4     Autumn Love (Future 3) ?
A5     Split 3:58
B1     Welcome 4:04
B2     Vision 6:10
B3     Blackwater Gold 3:41
B4     Long Train Runnin 6:10
B5     New York 6:43
C1     Love Can Do 6:18
C2     On The Mix 4:51
C3     You Got Me Running 6:31
C4     Shout In The Night ?
D1     Pacific State 6:02
D2     Right On Time ?
D3     Im Going To Go 5:00
D4     Satisfy Your Dreams ?

More albums of Various:

The House Sound Of Chicago - Vol. III - Acid Tracks

Balearic Beats - Vol. 1 - The Album

Comments to release Various - The House Sound Of Europe - Vol. V - 'Casa Latina':

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: