iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Wipeout 2097: The Soundtrack

Genre is Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  House  Techno  Drum n Bass  Big Beat 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 7243 8 42226 2 8) Virgin (catalog number CDV2815)
This album was released in 1996-09-30 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Wipeout 2097: The Soundtrack You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     We Have Explosive 6:14
2     Atom Bomb 7:57
3     Loops Of Fury 4:41
4     Tin There 5:00
5     The Third Sequence 4:48
6     Leave Home (Underworld Mix 1) 5:14
7     We Have Explosive (Herd Killing) 5:42
8     Firestarter (Instrumental) 4:39
9     V Six 5:19
10     Musique 6:51
11     2097 5:35
12     Titan 5:58
13     Petrol 5:49
14     Afro Ride 4:24

In studio record of this release "Wipeout 2097: The Soundtrack" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Art Direction [Corporate I-dentity, The Original Logo Sluts]),  Designers Republic, The (Design),  Andy Crysell (Liner Notes),  Yage (Engineer),  Future Sound Of London, The (Producer),  Brian Dougans (Written-By),  Darryl McDaniels (Written-By),  Garry Cobain (Written-By),  Jason Mizell (Written-By),  Joseph Simmons (Written-By),  Fluke (Written By, Recorded By),  Segs (Bass [Dirty]),  Steve Dub (Engineer),  Chemical Brothers, The (Producer),  Ed Simons (Written-By),  Tom Rowlands (Written-By),  Underworld (Written-By, Producer, Mixed By),  Photek (Written By, Producer),  Segs (Bass [Dirty]),  Steve Dub (Engineer),  Chemical Brothers, The (Producer),  Underworld (Remix),  Darren Emerson (Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional Production]),  Rick Smith (Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional Production]),  Ed Simons (Written-By),  Tom Rowlands (Written-By),  Yage (Engineer),  Future Sound Of London, The (Producer),  Brian Dougans (Written-By),  Darryl McDaniels (Written-By),  Garry Cobain (Written-By),  Jason Mizell (Written-By),  Joseph Simmons (Written-By),  Liam Howlett (Producer, Mixed By),  Anne Dudley (Written-By),  Gary Langan (Written-By),  J.J. Jeczalik (Written-By),  Keith Flint (Written-By),  Liam Howlett (Written-By),  Paul Morley (Written-By),  Trevor Horn (Written-By),  Fluke (Written By, Recorded By),  Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo (Written-By),  Thomas Bangalter (Written-By),  Source Direct (Written By, Producer),  Photek (Written By, Producer),  P&P Hartnoll (Written-By, Producer),  Leftfield (Producer),  Djum Djum (Vocals),  Neil Barnes (Written-By),  Neil Cole (Written-By),  Paul Daley (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Various - Wipeout 2097: The Soundtrack:

  • We Have Explosive

    Provided to YouTube by Symphonic Distribution We Have Explosive · Lost & Found · Lost & Found Night Terrors ℗ 2018 Diss Master Records Released on: ...

  • Nuclear Explosion Power Comparison

    We take a look at the size and power of explosions created from a hand grenade to the Tsar Bomba and beyond. Its not just nvkes but supervolcano eruptions ...

  • The Chemical Brothers - Loops of fury

    Beast of a track, what a f*ckin blast!!!

  • The Ting Tings - That's Not My Name

    The Ting Tings' official music video for 'That's Not My Name'. Click to listen to The Ting Tings on Spotify:

  • Finding the Limit of a Sequence, 3 more examples

    Thanks to all of you who support me on Patreon. You da real mvps! $1 per month helps!! :) !! Finding the Limit of a Sequence, ...

  • Tom Walker - Leave a Light On (Official Video)

    Nominated for British Breakthrough at the BRIT Awards... please vote for Tom here: Pre-order the debut album from Tom ...

  • Various composers - L'album des Six (audio + sheet music)

    L'Album des Six (original title: "Album des 6") is a suite of six piano pieces published in 1920 by Eugène Demets, and written by the members of the group of ...

  • Wipeout 2097/Wipeout XL: The Soundtrack

    Official soundtrack for Wipeout 2097 (also known as Wipeout XL in the US) by various artists. TRACKLIST: 00:00 The Future Sound of London - We Have ...

  • 200 Various Mudfossils of Giant's & Titan's

    PAUSE IT ○ STUDY IT ○ COMMENT ON IT Go Fund Me - my Facebook Page ...

  • Know How Much VAT is Levied On Petrol in Various States | ABP News

    It is due to VAT too that oil is getting expensive day by day. ABP News reveals the amount of VAT levied on Petrol in various states of India. In Jammu Kashmir ...

  • Leftfield - Afro Ride [1995] HQ HD

    WATCH IN HD ! for best audio 2 × Vinyl, 12", EP - 1995 Leftfield Featuring Djum Djum -- The Afro Left EP B: Afro Ride Enjoy! You Like it ?

More albums of Various:

Frisbee Tour E.P. Vol. 1

Astralwerks 1998 Summer Sampler

Comments to release Various - Wipeout 2097: The Soundtrack:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: