iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Joy Electric

Release title: Joy Electric - Melody

Genre is Electronic  Pop  Rock 
Style is Synth-pop  Shoegazer 
This album was released on the label Tooth & Nail Records (catalog number TND 1020)
This album was released in 1994-11-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Joy Electric - Melody You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Drum Machine Joy 4:43
2     The Electric Joy Toy Company 3:58
3     Candy Cane Carriage 4:09
4     Analogue Grand Diary 4:33
5     Every Boy And Girl Falls In Love 3:38
6     The Girl From Rosewood Lane 2:50
7     Sweet Sweet Charity 4:32
8     The Melody Book 3:52
9     Life Guardian Twenty 2:05
10     In Love In Midsummer 1:17
11     Never Be A Star 2:40
12     Old At This Young 3:21
13     Of Stories And Love 3:05
14     Happiness And Life 4:55
15     Lily Pad The Forest Our Home 4:26
16     Bee Hoping 4:39
17     The Dark Ages 3:48
18     Buttercup Fairy Jamboree 5:35

In studio record of this release "Melody" attended those artists:

Brandon Ebel (Executive Producer),  Ronnie Martin (Producer, Written-by [Music And Melodies By]),  Bob Moon (Recorded By [Vocals - Uncredited], Mixed By [Vocals - Uncredited]), 

More albums of Joy Electric:

The Land Of Misfits EP

Five Stars For Failure

Comments to release Joy Electric - Melody:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: