iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Baby Mammoth

Release title: Baby Mammoth - One...Two...Freak

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breaks  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Pork Recordings (catalog number PORK 044)
This album was released in 1997-07-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Baby Mammoth - One...Two...Freak You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Out Of Kilter 2:01
2     Skidding On All Fours 5:48
3     Additive 5:47
4     Luna Park 5:13
5     For Dear Life 4:58
6     Zen Butchers 7:06
7     Wend Off 5:15
8     Warm Air Rising 7:44
9     Basilica 4:53
10     Foxy Grandpa 5:33
11     Sleep 4:19
12     Sound In Your Mouth 5:03
13     Humdrum Doldrum 2:16
14     Level Freak 5:42

In studio record of this release "One...Two...Freak" attended those artists:

Anonymous (Artwork By),  Bliss (Artwork By [Drawing]),  Andrew Burdall (Music By),  Mark Blissenden (Music By), 

More albums of Baby Mammoth:

Bridging Two Worlds

10,000 Years Beneath The Street

Comments to release Baby Mammoth - One...Two...Freak:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: