iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

New Order

Release title: New Order - Republic

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Alternative Rock  House  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label London Records (catalog number 828413.2)
This album was released in 1993-05-03 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album New Order - Republic You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Regret 4:08
2     World 4:44
3     Ruined In A Day 4:22
4     Spooky 4:43
5     Everyone Everywhere 4:24
6     Young Offender 4:48
7     Liar 4:21
8     Chemical 4:10
9     Times Change 3:52
10     Special 4:51
11     Avalanche 3:14

In studio record of this release "Republic" attended those artists:

Peter Saville (2) (Art Direction [Art Directed By]),  Mike "Spike" Drake (Engineer),  Owen Morris (Engineer),  Richard Chappell (Engineer),  Simon Gogerly (Engineer),  Ben Findlay (Engineer [Assistant]),  Sam Hardaker (Engineer [Assistant]),  Andy Duncan (Performer [Additional Musicians]),  Audrey Riley (Performer [Additional Musicians]),  David Rhodes (Performer [Additional Musicians]),  Dee Lewis (Performer [Additional Musicians]),  New Order (Producer),  Stephen Hague (Producer),  Pascal Gabriel (Producer [Pre-Production], tracks 1, 6),  Bernard Sumner (Written-By),  Gillian Gilbert (Written-By),  Peter Hook (Written-By),  Stephen Hague (Written-By),  Stephen Morris (Written-By), 

Watch now the video New Order - Republic:

  • New Order - Regret [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

    'Power, Corruption & Lies' turns 35 this week, celebrate the anniversary listening to 'Age Of Consent' here: New Order music: ...

  • New Order - World (The Price of Love) [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

    Watch the official music video for New Order - World (The Price of Love) [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO] Get New Order music: iTunes: ...

  • New Order - Ruined In A Day

    Track 03 From the 1993 album Republic.

  • New Order - Spooky

    Original version from the album Republic (1993).

  • New Order - Everyone Everywhere (Montreux Jazz Festival '93)

    A performance of Everyone Everywhere from the Montreux Jazz Festival in Switzerland recorded on 2nd July 1993. Taken from the DVD "New Order Story".

  • New Order-Young Offender (1993)

    Young Offender from New Order's 1993 album Republic.

  • New Order - Liar

    One of my favourite tracks from their 1993 album "Republic".

  • New Order-Chemical (1993)

    Chemical performed by the excellent band New Order from their 1993 album Republic.

  • New Order-Times Change

    Times Change by New Order from their 1993 album Republic.

  • New Order-Special

    Special performed by New Order off their 1993 album Republic.

  • New Order - Avalanche

    From the album 'Republic'(1993)

More albums of New Order:

Get Ready

Merry Xmas From The Haçienda And Factory Records

Comments to release New Order - Republic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: