iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Saint Etienne

Release title: Saint Etienne - So Tough

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Heavenly (catalog number HVNLP6)
This album was released in 1993-02-22 year. UK

All track songs from this album Saint Etienne - So Tough You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Mario's Cafe 4:38
A2     Railway Jam 4:14
A3     Date With Spelman 0:19
A4     Calico 5:12
A5     Avenue 7:41
A6     You're In A Bad Way 2:43
A7     Memo To Pricey 0:23
B1     Hobart Paving 5:04
B2     Leafhound 4:05
B3     Clock Milk 0:14
B4     Conchita Martinez 4:05
B5     No Rainbows For Me 3:56
B6     Here Come Clown Feet 0:23
B7     Junk The Morgue 5:12
B8     Chicken Soup 0:20

In studio record of this release "So Tough" attended those artists:

M Design (Design [Cover]),  Ian Catt (Engineer, Programmed By [Keyboard Programming], Other [Whistling Jack]),  Kevin Pearce (Liner Notes),  Alan McGee (Management),  Gerard M. Jaffe (Management),  Martin Kelly (Management),  Kate Askey (Other [Fifth Tattoo]),  Ranald Macdonald (Other [Fluted Face]),  Andrew Wickham (Other [Kissing Kind]),  Jeff Barrett (Other [Labelhead, Press]),  Michael Gillette (Other [Painter Man]),  Paul Kelly (Photography [Beach Photo]),  Saint Etienne (Producer),  Bob Stanley (Synthesizer [Prophet 5, Roland Jupiter], Handclaps, Other [Spriguns Of Tolgus]),  Pete Wiggs (Synthesizer [Rogue Moog], Sampler [Emax], Vocals [Basso Profundo], Other [Polk Salad]),  Sarah Cracknell (Vocals, Other [Sri Lanka, Macca Keyring]),  Simon Price (Voice [Man At Bar]),  Gerard M. Jaffe (Voice [Man In Café]),  Celina Nash (Voice [Waitress]),  Bob Stanley (Written-By),  Pete Wiggs (Written-By),  Cajun Queen (Bass),  Q-Tee (Vocals),  Tatiana Mais (Written-By),  Ian Catt (Written-By),  Sarah Cracknell (Written-By),  Sarah Cracknell (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Saint Etienne - So Tough:

  • Saint Etienne - Mario's Cafe

    Saint Etienne - Mario's Cafe (So Tough)


  • Saint Etienne - Calico

    From "So Tough" (1993) -uploaded in HD at

  • Saint Etienne - Avenue

    Music video by Saint Etienne performing Avenue. (C) 2012 Saint Etienne Ltd.

  • You're In A Bad Way - Saint Etienne

    Released in February 1993 this reached Number 12 in the chart.

  • Saint Etienne - Hobart Paving

    Music video by Saint Etienne performing Hobart Paving. (C) 2012 Saint Etienne Ltd.

  • St. Etienne - Leafhound

    from 1993's So Tough.

  • Saint Etienne - Clock Milk

  • Saint Etienne - conchita martinez

    saint etienne - conchita martinez Album: so tough Released: 1993.

  • Here Come Clown Feet

    subscribe to the most talented town in clown Sherrill Cucu

  • Saint Etienne - Junk the Morgue

    Artist: Saint Etienne Album: So Tough Year: 1993 Title: Junk the Morgue.

More albums of Saint Etienne:

You're In A Bad Way

Hobart Paving / Who Do You Think You Are

Comments to release Saint Etienne - So Tough:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: