iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Pulp:




Release title: Pulp - Separations

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Art Rock  Synth-pop  Indie Rock  Disco 
This album was released on the label Fire Records (catalog number fire33026)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK

All track songs from this album Pulp - Separations You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Love Is Blind 5:43
2     Don't You Want Me Anymore? 3:52
3     She's Dead 5:09
4     Separations 4:45
5     Down By The River 3:39
6     Countdown 5:07
7     My Legendary Girlfriend 6:51
8     Death II 5:36
9     This House Is Condemned 7:51

In studio record of this release "Separations" attended those artists:

Steve Mackey (Bass),  Martyn Broadhead (Design [Based On A Design By]),  Nick Banks (Drums),  Alan Fisch (Engineer),  Russell Senior (Guitar, Violin),  Candida Doyle (Keyboards),  Alan Smyth (Producer),  Pulp (Producer, Written-By),  Jarvis Cocker (Vocals, Guitar), 

Watch now the video Pulp - Separations:

  • Love Is Blind

    My tribute to Jarvis Cocker set to one of my favorite Pulp songs, "Love Is Blind", off Separations.

  • Pulp - Don't you want me anymore

    Band: Pulp Song: Don't you want me anymore Album: Separations (1992) Lyrics: On the night that I was leaving, The moon rose in the sky. As I came, to fetch my ...

  • Pulp - She's dead

    from separations album.

  • PULP - Separations [Full Album]

    1 - 00:00 - Love Is Blind 2 - 05:41 - Don't You Want Me Anymore 3 - 09:30 - She's Dead 4 - 14:36 - Separations 5 - 19:18 - Down by the River 6 - 22:55 ...

  • Pulp - Down By The River

    Beautiful song from the album Separations.

  • Pulp - Countdown

    Single from 1991, later on 'Separations'

  • PULP - My Legendary Girlfriend

    One of the first videos from cult UK band Pulp. Taken from the "Separations" LP (1991).

  • Death II

    Pulp "DEATH II"

  • Pulp, This House Is Condemned, Separations 1992

    Pulp, This House Is Condemned, Separations 1992.

More albums of Pulp:



Comments to release Pulp - Separations:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: