iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Blaze:




Release title: Blaze - Pure Blaze

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House  Garage House 
This album was released on the label Easy Street Records (catalog number ESA-9007)
This album was released in 1999 year. US

All track songs from this album Blaze - Pure Blaze You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     4 Tha Love Of You 5:01
A2     Baby Love 6:23
B1     Saturdays 6:40
B2     U Can't Hide It 5:56
C1     Goin' Through The Motions 6:41
C2     Getaway 6:26
D1     Underground 6:23
D2     Never Thought I'd See You Again 6:38

In studio record of this release "Pure Blaze" attended those artists:

Blaze (Producer, Written-By), 

Watch now the video Blaze - Pure Blaze:

  • The Blaze - Territory - Official Video

    The Blaze - Territory - Official Video The Blaze's debut album "Dancehall" out now (Stream/Download/LP) : Click here to ...

  • Cassio - Baby Love (Chord Mix)


  • Blaze - Saturday

  • Alone With Blaze - Minecraft Hide and Seek

    Blaze comes over to Aphmau's house because she has a lot of big words to say to him and she forgot how to say a few so she needs her thesaurus, so she calls ...

  • (1993) Keisha Jenkins - Goin' Through The Motions [Blaze Shelter Mix]

  • Kalibwoy - Getaway (Prod. Boaz van de Beatz)

    Stream/Download: Follow the Nouveau Riche Weekly playlist on Spotify: ...

  • Blaze - Underground Heroes

    The Rock Dinosaur EP (2014)

  • Blaze feat.Cassio - Never Thought I'd See You Again.

More albums of Blaze:



Comments to release Blaze - Pure Blaze:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: