iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Everything But The Girl:

Missing (The Bootleg Mixes!)

Amplified Heart

Everything But The Girl

Release title: Everything But The Girl - Back To Mine

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is Downtempo  Trip Hop  Soul  Deep House 
This album was released on the label DMC (catalog number BACKCD6)
This album was released in 2000-04-23 year. UK

All track songs from this album Everything But The Girl - Back To Mine You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Friends And Enemies 5:37
2     All Alone (No One To Be With) 3:52
3     The Bayou 3:53
4     Stars All Seem To Weep 5:16
5     The Flow (Juan Atkins G-Funk Mix) 4:08
6     Cascades Of Colour (Wamdue Black Mix) 6:34
7     Do It Now 11:32
8     A Wonderful Life 6:15
9     To Cry About 3:45
10     Silent Treatment 6:35
11     Funky For You (Spacehopper Mix) 6:42
12     Someday We'll All Be Free 4:15

In studio record of this release "Back To Mine" attended those artists:

Martin Madigan (Artwork By [Additional Artwork], Design),  Tommy Penton (Artwork By [Illustration]),  Ben Watt & Tracey Thorn (Compiled By [Selected And Compiled]),  Ben Watt (DJ Mix),  Ben Watt & Tracey Thorn (Liner Notes),  Miles Showell (Mastered By),  Jerry Butson (Other [Licensing]),  Laurent Daumail (Written-By),  Philippe Lambert (Written-By),  Yianni Papadopoulos (Engineer),  Mike Glowick (Engineer [Assist]),  Vance Wright (Producer),  Ricky Walters (Written-By),  Vance Wright (Written-By),  J. Saul Kane (Executive Producer),  Damon Baxter (Producer),  Damon Baxter (Written-By),  Ben Watt (Producer),  Beth Orton (Written-By),  Juan Atkins (Remix),  Aisha Jamiel (Written-By),  Juan Atkins (Written-By),  Chris Brann (Producer),  Wamdue Project (Remix),  Gaelle Adisson (Vocals),  Chris Brann (Written-By),  Gaelle Adisson (Written-By),  Moonbeam Jones (Written-By, Producer),  Sunshine Jones (Written-By, Producer),  Carl Craig (Producer),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Mary Margaret O'Hara (Producer),  Michael Brook (Producer),  Mary Margaret O'Hara (Written-By),  Ahmir '?uestlove' Thompson (Written-By),  Leonard Hubbard (Written-By),  Scott Storch (Written-By),  Tarik Luqmaan Collins (Written-By),  Spacehopper (Remix),  Damian Stanley (Written-By),  Ged Day (Written-By),  Arif Mardin (Producer),  Donny Hathaway (Written-By),  Edward Howard (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Everything But The Girl - Back To Mine:

  • Everything But the Girl - Back to Mine (Deep House, Downtempo)

    Everything But The Girl -- Back To Mine Track Listings 1. Friends and Enemies 2. All Alone (No One to Be With) 3. Bayou 4. Stars All Seem to Weep 5. Flow 6.

  • Beth Orton Stars All Seem To Weep

    Beth Orton - Pass in time(album) The Definitive Collection Εξαιρετικός ήχος...

  • Ananda Project - Cascades of Colour (Wamdue Black Mix)

    From Everything But The Girl's Back to mine.

  • Dubtribe Sound System 'Do It Now' [from Everything but the Girl's 'Back to Mine']

    A brilliant tune, from an excellent album. Links to buy: ...

  • DeadBeats - Funky For You (Spacehooper Remix)

    Taken from Everything But The Girl - Compilation / Back To Mine Vol.6 Back to Mine is a series of mix albums, usually (though not always) mixed by renowned ...

More albums of Everything But The Girl:

Missing (The Bootleg Mixes!)

Amplified Heart

Comments to release Everything But The Girl - Back To Mine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: