iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Innerzone Orchestra:

People Make The World Go Round

Bug In The Bassbin

Innerzone Orchestra

Release title: Innerzone Orchestra - Programmed

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Jazz  Funk / Soul 
Style is Hip Hop  Future Jazz  Contemporary Jazz  Experimental  Neo Soul 
This album was released on the label Talkin' Loud (catalog number 546 137-2) Planet E (catalog number 546 137-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Innerzone Orchestra - Programmed You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Wrong Number 1:12
2     Manufactured Memories 4:57
3     The Beginning Of The End 3:58
4     Programmed 2:58
5     Eruption 5:45
6     Monsters 3:04
7     Blakula 9:04
8     People Make The World Go 'Round 5:13
9     Architecture 5:06
10     Basic Math 8:48
11     Timing 4:54
12     Galaxy 5:08
13     At Les 7:43
14     Bug In The Bass Bin 6:32

In studio record of this release "Programmed" attended those artists:

Subtle Rukus (2) (Design),  Chris Andrews (Engineer [Recording, Mix]),  Carl Craig (Producer, Mixed By),  Tassili Bond (Bass),  Mike Vandenberg (Engineer),  Blakula (Keyboards),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Steve Rachmad (Voice [Dutch]),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Voice, Drums),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Lacksidaisycal (Voice),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Terrell McMathis (Written-By),  Craig Taborn (Keyboards [Key Manipulator]),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Dave Castanian (Programmed By [Extra]),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Blakula (Chimes [Tubes]),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Drums, Chimes [Tubes]),  Craig Taborn (Keyboards),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Frank Rotundo (Theremin),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Craig Taborn (Written-By),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Written-By),  Greg Tyler (Drums),  Blakula (Keyboards),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Paul Randolph (Bass),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Drums),  Dave Castanian (Electronics [Sound Manipulation]),  Craig Taborn (Keyboards),  Blakula (Keyboards, Bass [Reinterpreted By]),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Matthew Chicoine (Programmed By [Added Programming]),  Michael Smith (4) (Violin),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Chris Benjey (Arranged By [Strings]),  Allan Barnes (Flute),  Craig Taborn (Keyboards),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Susan Schreiber (Strings),  Paul Randolph (Voice, Guitar),  Linda Creed (Written-By),  Thom Bell (Written-By),  Blakula (Keyboards),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Richie Hawtin (Programmed By [Modular]),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Richie Hawtin (Written-By),  Blakula (Bass),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Drums),  Craig Taborn (Keyboards),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Michael Smith (4) (Violin),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Craig Taborn (Written-By),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Written-By),  Craig Taborn (Keyboards),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Percussion),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Craig Taborn (Written-By),  Paul Randolph (Bass),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Percussion),  Craig Taborn (Piano),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  B.B. Dickerson (Written-By),  Charles Miller (Written-By),  Harold Brown (Written-By),  Howard Scott (Written-By),  Jerry Goldstein (Written-By),  Lee Oskar (Written-By),  Lonnie Jordan (Written-By),  Papa Dee Allen (Written-By),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Percussion),  Craig Taborn (Piano),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Carl Craig (Written-By),  Rodney Whitaker (Bass),  Francisco Mora Catlett (Drums, Percussion),  Blakula (Keyboards),  C2 (4) (Programmed By),  Carl Craig (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Innerzone Orchestra - Programmed:

  • Wrong Number

    Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International Wrong Number · Inner Zone Orchestra Programmed ℗ 1999 Mercury Records Limited Composer, ...

  • Inner zone orchestra_Manufactured_Memories


  • innerzone orchestra - the beginning of the end

  • Innerzone Orchestra - Eruption

  • Innerzone Orchestra - Monsters

    Programmed 1999.

  • Innerzone Orchestra - Blakula

    Z jedynego w swoim rodzaju albumu "Programmed"

  • Innerzone Orchestra - People Make the World Go 'Round

  • Innerzone Orchestra Architecture

    Innerzone Orchestra Architecture.

  • Innerzone orchestra Basic Math

  • Innerzone Orchestra - Timing

  • Innerzone Orchestra "Galaxy"

    Innerzone Orchestra : Programmed - Track : "Galaxy" Members: Alan Barnes, Blakula, Graig Taborn, Francisco Mora, Catlett, Frank Rotundo, Greg Tyler, Michael ...

  • Innerzone Orchestra aka Carl Craig - At Les

    from the awsome LP Innerzone Orchestra -- Programmed Label: Talkin' Loud Catalog#: 546 137-2 Format: CD, Album, Partially Mixed Country: Europe ...

  • Innerzone Orchestra - Bug in the Bass bin

    innerzone orchestra (carl craig) with a track called 'bug in the bass bin' (1996) enjoy!! The preserve for jazz-oriented recordings by Detroit techno auteur Carl ...

More albums of Innerzone Orchestra:

People Make The World Go Round

Bug In The Bassbin

Comments to release Innerzone Orchestra - Programmed:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: