iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Tipsy - Uh-Oh!

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Leftfield  Space-Age  Downtempo  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Asphodel (catalog number ASP 2003)
This album was released in 2001-03-06 year. US

All track songs from this album Tipsy - Uh-Oh! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Hard Petting 3:25
2     Papaya Freeway 2:51
3     Hey! 2:46
4     Sweet Cinnamon Punch 3:28
5     Neon Tetra 2:20
6     Wig Out 2:47
7     Reverse Cowgirl 3:02
8     Swallowtail 2:35
9     Moisture Seekers 3:10
10     Kitty Takes A Ride 2:53
11     Fur Teacup 3:03
12     Pink Mood 1:58
13     Bunny Kick 3:40
14     Suez Motel 3:22
15     XXXmas 2:26
16     Seaweed 3:21
17     Zombie's Mood 2:02
18     Eclipse Of The Sun Virgin 3:13

In studio record of this release "Uh-Oh!" attended those artists:

Travis Threlkel (Artwork),  Yuma Joe Byrnes (Drums),  Xopher Davidson (Engineer),  Ralph Carney (Flute, Clarinet, Saxophone, Horn),  Joe Gore (Guitar),  Rick Maymi (Guitar),  Michael Padilla (Guitar, Bass),  Travis Threlkel (Keyboards, Percussion),  Mixture 151 (Mixed By),  Rob Burger (Organ, Organ [Optigan], Accordion),  Vince Welnick (Piano),  Tipsy (Producer),  Alex Oropeza (Producer, Engineer, Guitar, Bass),  Chandra Shukla (Sitar),  Alyssa Wendt (Theremin),  Scott Moffett (Theremin),  William Winant (Vibraphone [Vibes], Percussion),  Chie Hayashi (Voice),  Dana Hamblen (Voice),  Mayumi Ota (Voice),  Yuko Ueda (Voice), 

Watch now the video Tipsy - Uh-Oh!:

  • Tipsy

    For a Profile.

  • Vegan Gluttony in Dublin

    How much vegan food can two people eat in eight hours in Dublin? When we asked for suggestions on places to go in Dublin, you guys delivered. Now, we ...

  • Tipsy Hey!

  • Tipsy Sweet cinnamon punch Uh oh

    Tipsy Sweet cinnamon punch .Uh oh.

  • The Space In Between: fast + slow

    fast: Tipsy - Neon Tetra slow: Shpongle - Invisible Man In A Fluorescent Suit.

  • Tipsy - Wig Out

  • Tipsy - Reverse Cowgirl (Preserved Cowgirl)

    Track from the Album: Remix Party!

  • Tipsy - Swallowtail

    Track off the album Uh-Oh.

  • Tipsy - Moisture Seekers

    Track from the album: Uh Oh!

  • Tipsy - Kitty Takes a Ride

    Album: Uh-Oh!

  • Tipsy - Fur Teacup

    Album: Uh-Oh!


    Video for Tipsy's "Pink Mood" by Muzeum (Matthew Schroeder). Not recommended if your heart melts easily. music: film: ...

  • Tipsy - Bunny Kick (Your Mother's Mix)

    Asphodel Records 1999. Exotica/Illbient.

  • Tipsy - Suez Motel

    Off the album "Uh-Oh" from Asphodel records released in 2001. The art is done by Jindrich Styrsky sometime within his lifespan from August 11th 1899 to March ...

  • Tipsy Tuesdays NYC

    Tipsy Tuesdays is and event in SOHO NYC open to the public .. text 347.687.4407 for more info.

  • Tipsy - Seaweed

    Track from the Album: Uh Oh!

  • Tipsy - Zombie's Mood

    Tribute to Tipsy. Zombie's Mood / Uh-Oh!

  • Tipsy - "Eclipse of the Virgin Sun"

    Tipsy - "Eclipse of the Virgin Sun" from Uh-Oh.

More albums of Tipsy:

Trip Tease - The Seductive Sequences Of Tipsy

Trip Tease - The Seductive Sounds Of Tipsy

Comments to release Tipsy - Uh-Oh!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: