iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Prefuse 73

Release title: Prefuse 73 - Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Glitch  Breaks  IDM  Downtempo  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARPcd83)
This album was released in 2001-06-09 year. UK

All track songs from this album Prefuse 73 - Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Radio Attack 5:15
2     Nuno 2:59
3     Life Death 3:23
4     Smile In Your Face 2:28
5     Point To B 4:01
6     Five Minutes Away 3:15
7     Living Life 2:43
8     Eve Of Dextruction 3:22
9     Last Night 3:40
10     Cliché Intro 1:48
11     Back In Time 2:10
12     Hot Winter's Day 2:12
13     Black List 3:50
14     Untitled 1:23
15     Afternoon Love In 4:01
16     7th Message 3:52

In studio record of this release "Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives" attended those artists:

Estrada / Mofungo (Artwork By [Design]),  Tony Dawsey (Mastered By),  Scott Herren (Performer, Written-By),  Mikah 9 (Vocals [Featuring]),  Rec Center (Rap [Featuring]),  Sam Prekop (Vocals [Featuring]),  Aesop Rock (Rap [Featuring]),  MF Doom (Rap [Featuring]),  Dose One (Vocals [Featuring]), 

More albums of Prefuse 73:

Estrocaro EP

Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives

Comments to release Prefuse 73 - Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: