iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Modulations: Cinema For The Ear

Genre is Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is House  Drum n Bass  Disco  Soundtrack  Techno  Ambient  Electro  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Caipirinha Productions (catalog number CAI2018)
This album was released in 1998-10-06 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - Modulations: Cinema For The Ear You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     I Feel Love 5:55
2     Planet Rock 9:15
3     No UFO's (Remix) 7:00
4     Simon From Sydney 5:06
5     Strings Of Life 6:05
6     Yeah 4:52
7     King Of The Beats 6:58
8     Stormbringer 6:59
9     The Shadow 4:18
10     Luxus 1-3 2:54
11     Atomic Moog 2000 7:08
12     Kritische Masse 1 3:53

More albums of Various:

Classix Vol. 1

π - Music For The Motion Picture

Comments to release Various - Modulations: Cinema For The Ear:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: