iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - wipEout - The Music

Genre is Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is Breakbeat  House  Techno  Big Beat  Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 481119 2) Sony Music TV (catalog number SONY TV 6 CD)
This album was released in 1995 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - wipEout - The Music You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Afro Ride 4:24
2     Chemical Beats 4:50
3     Blue Monday (Hardfloor Mix) 8:34
4     The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Mix) 6:45
5     Wipeout (P.E.T.R.O.L) 6:15
6     One Love (Edit) 3:52
7     La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh) (Dust Bros. Mix) 6:13
8     When (K-Klass/Pharmacy Mix) 8:40
9     Good Enough (Gemini's Psychosis Mix) 8:54
10     Circus Bells (Hardfloor Remix) 8:58
11     Captain Dread 5:24
12     Transamazonia (Deepdish Rockit Express Dub Mix) 4:21

In studio record of this release "wipEout - The Music" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Design),  Leftfield (Producer),  Djum Djum (Vocals),  Earl Daley (Written-By),  Neil Barnes (Written-By),  Neil Cole (Written-By),  Steve Dub (Engineer),  Chemical Brothers, The (Producer),  Ed Simons (Written-By),  Tom Rowlands (Written-By),  New Order (Producer),  Hardfloor (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Roger Salyon (Producer),  Jam & Spoon (Remix, Mixed By),  Bruno Sanchioni (Written-By),  Giuseppe Chierchia (Written-By),  Paul Hartnoll (Written-By),  Phil Hartnoll (Written-By),  Liam Howlett (Mixed By, Producer),  Neil McLellan (Mixed By, Producer),  Liam Howlett (Written-By),  Nicky Wire (Lyrics By),  Richey Edwards (Lyrics By),  James Dean Bradfield (Music By),  Sean Moore (Music By),  Dave Eringa (Producer),  Dust Brothers, The (2) (Remix, Mixed By),  Sunscreem (Producer),  K-Klass (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Lucia Holm (Written-By),  Paul Carnell (Written-By),  Massimo Braghieri (Engineer),  Bacci (Producer),  Gemini (Remix),  Spencer Kincy (Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional]),  Luca Cittadini (Written-By),  Massimo Braghieri (Written-By),  Hardfloor (Remix),  Robert Armani (Written-By, Producer),  Dreadzone (Producer),  Greg Roberts (Written-By),  Irvine (2) (Written-By),  McGlynn (Written-By),  Victor Imbres (Engineer),  Shamen, The (Producer),  Brian Pugsley (Recorded By),  Shamen, The (Recorded By),  Deep Dish (Remix),  Dubfire & Sharam (Remix [Reconstructed By, Credited To]),  Colin Angus (Written-By),  Richard West (2) (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Various - wipEout - The Music:

  • WipEout® OST [PSX]: Leftfield - Afro-Ride

    Afro-Ride by Leftfield, from the soundtrack of the PlayStation® game, WipEout®. This music track is only made publically available under the Fair Use Policy ...

  • The Chemical Brothers - Block Rockin' Beats

    Explore more music from The Chemical Brothers Limited edition “Dig Your Own Hole” vinyl available now: ...

More albums of Various:

XL-Recordings: The Fourth Chapter

The New Chicago House Sound

Comments to release Various - wipEout - The Music:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: