iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - The Matrix (Music From The Motion Picture)

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Stage & Screen 
Style is Alternative Rock  Soundtrack  Techno  Electro  Acid 
This album was released on the label Maverick (catalog number 9 47395-2)
This album was released in 1999-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - The Matrix (Music From The Motion Picture) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Rock Is Dead 3:10
2     Spybreak! (Short One) 4:01
3     Bad Blood 4:59
4     Clubbed To Death (Kurayamino Mix) 7:26
5     Prime Audio Soup 6:17
6     Leave You Far Behind 3:12
7     Mindfields 5:41
8     Dragula (Hot Rod Herman Remix) 4:37
9     My Own Summer (Shove It) 3:35
10     Ultrasonic Sound 4:54
11     Look To Your Orb For The Warning 4:43
12     Du Hast 3:54
13     Wake Up 6:03

More albums of Various:

Easy Tempo Experience

Planet Kobayashi

Comments to release Various - The Matrix (Music From The Motion Picture):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: