iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Little Big Band

Release title: Little Big Band - Little Big Band

Genre is Rock  Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label Factory (catalog number FACD 207)
This album was released in 1989-01-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Little Big Band - Little Big Band You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Woodland Rock 2:23
2     Stranger 3:53
3     Travellin' Home 2:26
4     Charley James 3:39
5     Fixin' To Die 2:31
6     Subterranean Home Sick Blues 3:22

In studio record of this release "Little Big Band" attended those artists:

Rob Gray (Guitar, Drums [Kick Drum], Hihat),  James Martin (7) (Photography By),  Clare Walker (Producer, tracks 2, 4),  Danny Evans (Producer, tracks 1, 5, 6),  Nick Garside (Producer, tracks 3),  Martin Jackson (Percussion),  Andy Connell (Piano),  Vini Reilly (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Little Big Band - Little Big Band:

  • The Big Bang - Rock Mafia (HD)

    Music Video Comes Out On 11.01.10! On E! Miley Cyrus Will be In The Music Video :)

  • [Stranger Things 2] Outside the Realm - Big Giant Circles feat. Ashly Burch & Malukah

    Listen on Spotify - Buy on bandcamp ...

  • Dixie Chicks - Travelin' Soldier (Video)

    Dixie Chicks' official music video for 'Travelin' Soldier'. Click to listen to Dixie Chicks on Spotify:

  • First Male CoverGirl James Charles Meets Ellen

    After catching the public eye with his stunning Instagram photos, 17-year-old James became the first male CoverGirl. Watch him join fellow CoverGirl Ellen for ...

  • Country Joe McDonald - I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag

    Country Joe & the Fish Yeah, come on all of you, big strong men, Uncle Sam needs your help again. He's got himself in a terrible jam Way down yonder in ...

  • Little Big Band - Subterranean Homesick Blues/Let's Work Together.

    BarMetro.Rocks - 3/12/16.

Comments to release Little Big Band - Little Big Band:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: