iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Fatboy Slim, Norman Cook

Release title: Fatboy Slim, Norman Cook - The Fatboy Slim / Norman Cook Collection

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Techno  Big Beat  Hip Hop  Electro  Drum n Bass 
This album was released on the label Hip-O Records (catalog number 314 564 787-2)
This album was released in 2000-03-21 year. US

All track songs from this album Fatboy Slim, Norman Cook - The Fatboy Slim / Norman Cook Collection You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Won't Talk About It 4:36
2     Psyché Rock (Fatboy Slim Malpaso Mix) 6:30
3     The World's Made Up Of This & That (Fatboy Slim Mix) 5:46
4     Echo Chamber 5:54
5     Dub Be Good To Me 3:38
6     E.V.A. (Fatboy Slim Remix - Radio Edit) 3:45
7     I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (Vampire Mix) 3:44
8     The Sun Doesn't Shine 3:53
9     Start An Avalanche 4:28
10     Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix) 5:59
11     Roll The Dice (Fatboy Slim Vocal Remix) 6:39
12     Payback (The Final Mixdown) 5:54
13     Tribute To King Tubby 3:39

In studio record of this release "The Fatboy Slim / Norman Cook Collection" attended those artists:

Dana G. Smart (Compilation Producer, Other [Liner Notes]),  Pat Lawrence (Executive Producer),  Erick Labson (Mastered By [Digitally]),  Robert Sanders (Other [Art Direction], Artwork By [Design], Photography),  Laura Graven (Other [Project Coordination]),  Rhonda Shields (Other [Project Coordination]),  Norman Cook (Producer, Written-By),  Billy Bragg (Written-By),  Simon Thornton (Engineer),  Fatboy Slim (Remix),  Michel Colombier (Written-By),  Pierre Henry (Written-By),  Robert Luis (Producer, Written-By),  Fatboy Slim (Remix),  Simon Thornton (Engineer),  Norman Cook (Producer, Written-By),  Frederick Nelson (Written-By),  Lindy Layton (Lead Vocals),  Norman Cook (Producer, Written-By),  James Harris III (Written-By),  Terry Lewis (Written-By),  Simon Thornton (Engineer),  Fatboy Slim (Remix),  Andy Badale (Written-By),  Jean-Jacques Perrey (Written-By),  Marie Perreault (Written-By),  Simon Thornton (Engineer),  A Tribe Called Quest (Producer),  Jungle Brothers (Producer),  Some Happening Guys (Producer),  Fatboy Slim (Remix),  Ali Shaheed Muhammad (Written-By),  Kamaal Fareed (Written-By),  Simon Thornton (Engineer),  Norman Cook (Producer, Written-By),  Simon Thornton (Engineer),  Norman Cook (Performer, Producer, Written-By),  Tyrone Fyffe (Scratches),  Carl Aiken (Written-By),  Wildchild (Producer),  Fatboy Slim (Remix),  Roger McKenzie (Written-By),  Lunatic Calm (Producer),  Fatboy Slim (Remix),  Howard Saunders (Written-By),  Simon "sHack" Shackleton (Written-By),  Norman Cook (Remix),  Streets Ahead (Remix),  Fred Wesley (Written-By),  James Brown (Written-By),  John Jabo Starks (Written-By),  Simon Thornton (Engineer),  Norman Cook (Producer, Written-By), 

More albums of Fatboy Slim, Norman Cook:

Sunset (Bird Of Prey)

Volume 1 The Signature Series Presents: Fatboy Slim's Greatest Remixes

Comments to release Fatboy Slim, Norman Cook - The Fatboy Slim / Norman Cook Collection:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: