iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Björk:

Hidden Place



Release title: Björk - Telegram

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Classical 
Style is Industrial  Trip Hop  Abstract  Future Jazz  IDM  Drum n Bass  Modern Classical 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 61897-2)
This album was released in 1997-01-14 year. US

All track songs from this album Björk - Telegram You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Possibly Maybe (Lucy Mix) 3:02
2     Hyper-Ballad (Brodsky Quartet Version) 4:20
3     Enjoy (Further Over The Edge Mix) 4:19
4     My Spine 2:33
5     I Miss You (Dobie Rub Part One-Sunshine Mix) 5:33
6     Isobel (Deodato Mix) 6:09
7     You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix) 3:20
8     Cover Me (Dillinja Mix) 6:21
9     Army Of Me (Masseymix) 5:15
10     Headphones (Ø Remix) 6:21
11     I Miss You 3:59

In studio record of this release "Telegram" attended those artists:

Me Company (Design [Cover Designed By]),  Nobuyoshi Araki (Photography By [Photographs By]),  Björk (Producer [Originally Produced By], tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8 to 10),  Björk (Written-By),  Mark Bell (Producer [Additional Production By], Remix [Credited To]),  Nellee Hooper (Producer [Originally Produced By], Written-by),  LFO (Remix),  Marius de Vries (Written-By),  Paul Cassidy (Arranged By [Arrangement By], Mixed By),  Pascale Giovetto (Engineer [Engineered By]),  Brodsky Quartet (Performer [Performed By], Producer [Additional Production By]),  Nellee Hooper (Producer [Originally Produced By]),  Beaumont Hannant (Producer [Additional Production By], Remix [Credited To]),  Richard Brown (Producer [Additional Production By], Remix [Credited To]),  Tricky (Producer [Originally Produced By], Written-by),  Outcast (Remix),  Greg Malcangi (Mixed By, Recorded By),  Evelyn Glennie (Pipe [Exhaust Pipes Played By], Producer [Produced By]),  Björk (Producer [Produced By], Written-by),  Evelyn Glennie (Written-By),  Dobie (Producer [Additional Production By], Remix),  Howie B. (Producer [Originally Produced By]),  Rodney P (Rap),  Howie B. (Written-By),  Nestor Garcia (Acoustic Guitar),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By, Conductor, Producer [Re-produced By]),  Nico Gomez (2) (Bass Guitar),  Robin Firman (Cello [Principal Cello]),  Peter Lockett (Congas),  Isobel Griffiths (Contractor [Orchestral Contractor]),  David Giovanni (Drums),  Steve Price (6) (Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By),  Rob Montoro (Guitar),  John Crawford (11) (Keyboards),  Godfrey Salmon (Leader [Orchestral Leader]),  Björk (Mixed By),  Luis Jardim (Percussion),  Nellee Hooper (Producer [Originally Produced By]),  Luciano Iorio (Viola [Principal Viola]),  Marius de Vries (Written-By),  Nellee Hooper (Written-By),  Sjón (Written-By),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By [String Arrangement], Conductor),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello [Principal Cello]),  Isobel Griffiths (Contractor [Orchestral Contractor]),  Markus Dravs (Effects [Electronic Effects], Mixed By),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [Orchestral Leader]),  Björk (Mixed By, Producer [Produced By], Written-by),  Adrian Scarff (Recorded By [Assisted By]),  Kirsten Cowie (Recorded By [Assisted By]),  Steve Price (6) (Recorded By [Strings Recorded By]),  Bob Smissen (Viola [Principal Viola]),  Dillinja (Producer [Additional Production By], Remix),  Phil Jones (5) (Engineer [Engineered By]),  Tim Dickenson (Engineer [Engineered By]),  Graham Massey (Guitar [Voodoo Vibe Guitar], Producer [Originally Produced By], Remix),  Nellee Hooper (Producer [Originally Produced By]),  Big Muff Bass (Remix [Credited To]),  Graham Massey (Written-By),  Tricky (Producer [Originally Produced By], Written-by),  Mika Vainio (Remix),  Björk (Arranged By [Brass Arrangement], Organ, Producer [Produced By]),  Nick Kirkland (Engineer [Assistant Engineers]),  Will O'Donovan (Engineer [Assistant Engineers]),  Howie B. (Engineer [Engineering], Mixed By [Mix], Producer [Produced By], Programmed By [Programming]),  Talvin Singh (Percussion),  Gary Barnacle (Saxophone [Soprano Sax]),  Stuart Brooks (Trumpet),  Howie B. (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Björk - Telegram:

  • Possibly Maybe

    Possibly Maybe Directed by Stéphane Sednaoui Written by Björk/Nellee Hooper/ Marius De Vries. Published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd/Warner ...

  • Björk - Hyperballad (Official Music Video)

    Directed by Michel Gondry. Written by Björk. Published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd ® 1996 BjörkOverseas Ltd/One Little Indian Records Ltd.

  • Björk - Enjoy - Post

    Björk - Enjoy (Track 5) - Post (1995)

  • Björk - My Spine

    One Little Indian Records.

  • Björk - I Miss You (Official Music Video)

    Directed by John Kricfalusi. Written by Björk/Howie Bernstein. Published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd/ Sony Music Publishing Ltd. ® 1996 BjörkOverseas ...

  • björk - isobel

    Isobel Directed by Michel Gondry. Written by Björk/Nellee Hooper/ Marius De Vries/ Sigurjón Birgir Sigurdsson (aka Sjón). Published by Universal Music ...

  • Björk - You've Been Flirting Again - Post

    Björk - You've Been Flirting Again (Track 6) - Post (1995)

  • Björk - Cover Me - Post

    Björk - Cover Me (Track 10) - Post (1995)

  • Björk - Army Of Me

    Music video by Björk performing Army Of Me. (C) 1995 Bjork Overseas Ltd./One Little Indian Records Ltd.

  • Björk - Headphones - Post

    Björk - Headphones (Track 11) - Post (1995)

More albums of Björk:

Hidden Place


Comments to release Björk - Telegram:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: