iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: D-Train - Essential Dancefloor Artists Volume 2

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is House  Reggae-Pop  Soul  Disco 
This album was released on the label Deepbeats (catalog number DGPLP 666)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK

All track songs from this album D-Train - Essential Dancefloor Artists Volume 2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     You're The One For Me (Original 12" Mix) 6:59
A2     Keep On (Original 12" Mix) 6:41
A3     Don't You Wanna Ride (The D Train) (Original Full Album Version) 5:50
B1     Walk On By (Original 12" Mix) 5:25
B2     Keep Giving Me Love (Original 12" Mix) 6:54
B3     Somethings On Your Mind (Original 12" Mix) 6:35
C1     Music (Original 12" Mix) 6:11
C2     Thank You (Original 12" Mix) 6:07
D1     You're The Reason (Original 12" Mix) 5:23
D2     You're The One For Me (Original Limited Edition 12" Remix) 7:30

In studio record of this release "Essential Dancefloor Artists Volume 2" attended those artists:

Ian Dewhirst (Compiled By),  Hubert Eaves III (Producer), 

More albums of D-Train:

Just Keep On Walking / Walk On By

Walk On By / Keep On

Comments to release D-Train - Essential Dancefloor Artists Volume 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: