iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

David Axelrod

Release title: David Axelrod - David Axelrod

Genre is Rock  Funk / Soul 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Free Funk 
This album was released on the label Mo Wax (catalog number MWR141CD)
This album was released in 2001-07-16 year. UK

All track songs from this album David Axelrod - David Axelrod You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Little Children 5:26
2     Jimmy T 3:10
3     Crystal Ball 3:12
4     Fantasy For Ralph 3:40
5     The Dr & The Diamond 3:36
6     Big B Plus 3:22
7     For Land's Sake 2:55
8     The Shadow Knows 7:24
9     Loved Boy 3:09

In studio record of this release "David Axelrod" attended those artists:

Jim Hughart (Bass [Contra, Fretless Electric]),  Nathan Gershman (Cello),  Earl Palmer (Drums),  Carol Kaye (Electric Bass),  Howard Roberts (Electric Guitar),  Louis Morell (Electric Guitar),  Pete Wyant (Electric Guitar),  Gene Cipriano (Horns),  Gary Coleman (Percussion),  Don Randi (Piano),  David Axelrod (Producer),  H.B. Barnum (Producer),  Marilyn Baker (Viola),  Donald Palmer (Violin),  Anita Tolbert Nwede (Vocals),  Brenda Marie Eiger (Vocals),  Cynthia Bass (Vocals),  Esterlee Nicholson (Vocals),  Lanny Morgan (Alto Saxophone),  Ras Kass (Featuring),  Life Choir (Vocals),  Bob Efford (Baritone Saxophone),  Joe Sample (Organ [Hammond]),  Joe Sample (Organ [Hammond]),  Ernie Watts (Soprano Saxophone),  George Bohanon (Trombone),  Oscar Brashear (Trombone),  Ernie Watts (Tenor Saxophone),  George Bohanon (Trombone),  Oscar Brashear (Trombone, Piccolo Flute),  Lou Rawls (Vocals), 

Watch now the video David Axelrod - David Axelrod:

  • David Axelrod ft. Ras Kass- The Little Children

    David Axelrod ft. Ras Kass- The Little Children.

  • David Axelrod: Big B Plus

    David Axelrod is one of those remarkable popular music figures like Phil Spector or Joe Meek or Lee Hazlewood, whose names aren't necessarily known to ...

  • Campaign crystal ball: Is the Democratic primary effectively over?

    Peggy Noonan of the Wall Street Journal, Jamelle Bouie of Slate Magazine, Ben Domenech of the Federalist, and Democratic strategist David Axelrod take a ...

  • David Axelrod The Dr And The The Diamond

    David Axelrod The Dr And The Diamond A tribute to one of my favorite composer, producer and arranger of all time.

  • Identity Crisis - Jim Staley

    There is a supernatural awakening happening in these last days! Christians around the world have been given a divine invitation from the Holy Spirit to come ...

  • David Axelrod "The Shadow Knows"

    David Axelrod - The Shadow Knows - sur l'album "David Axelrod" (2001)

  • David Axelrod - Loved Boy

More albums of David Axelrod:

The Edge: David Axelrod At Capitol Records 1966-1970

The Dr & The Diamond

Comments to release David Axelrod - David Axelrod:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: