iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Various:

em:t 2295

em:t 1197


Release title: Various - em:t 2296

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Experimental  Ambient  Trip Hop  Field Recording  Dub 
This album was released on the label em:t (catalog number 2296)
This album was released in 1996-00-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - em:t 2296 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Your Chair 6:46
2     Vapournaut 4:47
3     The Harmonic Sewer 4:51
4     Notation Problem 7:40
5     Abha 11:13
6     Pagan Exp. 8:59
7     Into The Hole 5:35
8     Ersatz 10:16
9     Believe 11:21

In studio record of this release "em:t 2296" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Artwork),  Chris Allen (Compiled By [Sollicited, Selected], Edited By [Spliced]),  David Thompson (6) (Compiled By [Sollicited, Selected], Edited By [Spliced]),  Donald W. Black (Liner Notes),  Frans Lanting (Photography By),  L. Guiste (Bass [Uncredited]),  John Crossley (Keyboards [Uncredited]),  John Crossley (Producer [Uncredited], Written-By [Uncredited]),  P. Francis (Vocals [Uncredited]),  L. Guiste (Written-By [Uncredited]),  P. Francis (Written-By [Uncredited]), 

Watch now the video Various - em:t 2296:

  • Arctic Monkeys - Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair (Official Video)

    Arctic Monkeys - 'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair' from 'Suck It And See', released 2011 on Domino Record Co. Subscribe to Arctic Monkeys on ...

  • em:t 2296 (full album)

    em:t playlist: Groove Salad playlist: ...

  • Sigma notation for sums | Sequences, series and induction | Precalculus | Khan Academy

    Watch the next lesson: ...

  • Pagan Temple - Interlude Elemental Summoner Exp

  • Hole - Violet

    Music video by Hole performing Violet. (C) 1994 Geffen Records.

  • Ersatz

    Provided to YouTube by Musicxip Ersatz · Khragkh Ersatz ℗ Khragkh Released on: 2017-04-10 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Various Artists — This I Believe — ŚDM Kraków 2016

    Various Artists — This I Believe — ŚDM Kraków 2016 — koncert Credo in misericordiam Dei (Wierzę w Boże Miłosierdzie) 30 lipca 2016 Various Artists — This I ...

More albums of Various:

em:t 2295

em:t 1197

Comments to release Various - em:t 2296:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: