iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Josh Wink

Release title: Josh Wink - Josh Wink's Acid Classics

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Acid House  Techno  Acid 
This album was released on the label Mixmag (catalog number MIXMAG 10/07)
This album was released in 2007-09-19 year. UK

All track songs from this album Josh Wink - Josh Wink's Acid Classics You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Voodoo Ray 3:18
2     Where's Your Child 4:38
3     Planet E (Acid Drop Mix) 2:57
4     Acid Over 2:26
5     Lack Of Love 4:59
6     Born To Freak 4:21
7     The Groove That Won't Stop 5:19
8     Northern Lights 5:30
9     Acperience 1 6:43
10     Krakpot 6:46
11     Fire Alarm 3:34
12     151 4:16
13     Jesus Loves The Acid 4:21
14     Final Frontier 5:57
15     Acid Eiffel 12:03

In studio record of this release "Josh Wink's Acid Classics" attended those artists:

Josh Wink (DJ Mix, Compiled By),  Hayden Russell (Design),  Andrew Thompson (Mastered By),  Suzy Del Campo (Photography By),  A Guy Called Gerald (Producer, Written-By),  Gerald Simpson (Producer, Written-By),  Bam Bam (Producer, Written-By),  KC Flightt (Producer),  Tyree Cooper (Producer, Written-By),  Michael Cameron (Mixed By),  Troy Patterson (Mixed By),  Adonis (Producer),  Adonis (Written-By),  Charles B (Written-By),  Steve Poindexter (Producer, Written-By),  Kevin Saunderson (Producer, Written-By),  Phil Cheeseman (Executive Producer),  DJ Shakra (Mixed By [Live 303 Mix]),  Crispin J. Glover (Producer, Mixed By, Edited By),  Denise Bayliss (Programmed By [303 Programming]),  Crispin J. Glover (Written-By),  Oliver Bondzio (Producer, Written-By),  Ramon Zenker (Producer, Written-By),  Richie Hawtin (Producer, Written-By),  Traxmen (Presenter),  Robert Armani (Producer, Written-By),  Armando (Producer, Written-By),  Carl Phillips (Producer, Written-By),  Mike Banks (Producer),  Underground Resistance (Written-By),  Laurent Garnier (Written-By),  Ludovic Navarre (Written-By),  Shazz (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Josh Wink - Josh Wink's Acid Classics:

  • Mixmag presents Josh Wink ‎– Acid Classics (2007)

    "Celebrating two decades of acid madness" Tracklist: 01. A Guy Called Gerald - Voodoo Ray 02. Bam Bam - Where's Your Child 03. KC Flightt - Planet E (Acid ...

  • 516 Acid - Josh Wink

    516 Acid By Josh Wink from the Album 20 to 20...I don't own the rights i just wanted this tune to be on here cos it's epic!

  • Tomorrowland 2015 | Josh Wink

    Join the Global Family... Join the People Of Tomorrow. TomorrowWorld USA (September 25-26-27, 2015) Tomorrowland Brasil (April 21-22-23, 2016) ...

More albums of Josh Wink:

Have To Get Back (Non Vox Version)

Don't Laugh (The Millenium Mixes)

Comments to release Josh Wink - Josh Wink's Acid Classics:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: