iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Chicken Lips:

You're Playing Dirty

Jerk Chicken

Chicken Lips

Release title: Chicken Lips - Echoman

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is Dub  Deep House  Disco 
This album was released on the label Kingsize (catalog number KSRLP14)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK

All track songs from this album Chicken Lips - Echoman You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Echoman Prelude ?
A2     Eggy's Pause Button ?
A3     Meet Me At The Freezer ?
B1     3 Soaps In One ?
B2     100 Sovereigns ?
B3     You're Not Ready Yet ?
C1     Is That You Or Me ?
C2     Do It Proper ?
D1     Jerk Chicken ?
D2     Man In His Element ?
D3     Lip Service ?

In studio record of this release "Echoman" attended those artists:

Andy @ Pressure (Artwork By),  Vicki Cliff (Photography By),  Chicken Lips (Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Edited By [Re-edited]), 

Watch now the video Chicken Lips - Echoman:

  • Chicken Lips - Eggy's Pause Button (Sieg Über Die Sonne's 2nd Floor Mix)

    160kbps -Video Upload powered by https://www.

  • Chicken Lips - Meet Me At The Freezer (Original Album Version)

    Chicken Lips - Meet Me At The Freezer (Original Album Version) Label:Kingsize -- KS 77 Format:Vinyl, 12" Country: UK Released: 20 Jan 2003 Genre:Electronic ...

  • Chicken Lips - 3 Soaps In One (Original Album Version).wmv

  • 120Hz PC Gaming - On a TV!!

    First 300 viewers to use the code PLAYWARSHIPS2018 can get 250 doubloons, 1000000 Credits, HMS Campbeltown premium ship, one port slot and 3 days ...

  • Chicken Lips - You're Not Ready Yet

    From their amazing first album "Echoman"

  • CHICKEN LIPS - Is That You Or Me - 2003 [HD]

    Tribal House.

  • Chicken Lips - Do It Proper (Justin Robertson Rmx)

    Label:Azuli Black Format:Vinyl, 12" Country:UK Released:09 Feb 2004 Genre:Electronic Style:House Credits:Vocals - Little Minx Written-By, Producer - Andy ...

  • Chicken Lips - Jerk chicken

    Label:Kingsize Catalog#:KS45 Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM Country:UK Released:2000.

  • A Man in his Element

  • Chicken Lips Presents The Rhythm Odyssey - Desire (part 2)

    Hot on the heels of the Chicken Lips "Experience Of Malfunction" album, Lipservice are back on the money with The Rhythm Odyssey's debut album.

More albums of Chicken Lips:

You're Playing Dirty

Jerk Chicken

Comments to release Chicken Lips - Echoman:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: