iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of 4 Hero:

Creating Patterns

Star Chasers

4 Hero

Release title: 4 Hero - Creating Patterns

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Funk / Soul 
Style is Soul-Jazz  Latin  Broken Beat  Soul  Contemporary Jazz  Techno  Future Jazz  Drum n Bass  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Talkin' Loud (catalog number 586 057-1)
This album was released in 2001-11-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album 4 Hero - Creating Patterns You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Conceptions 5:36
A2     Time 4:39
A3     Golden Solitude 6:53
B1     Hold It Down 5:21
B2     Unique 5:30
B3     Something Nothing 2:37
C1     Twothesme 6:01
C2     Blank Cells 4:59
C3     Eight 5:40
D1     Another Day 4:57
D2     Ways Of Thought 4:28
E1     2-bs-74638 3:58
E2     2000 Black 5:07
F1     Les Fleur 6:04
F2     Twelve Tribes (Instrumental) 6:06

Watch now the video 4 Hero - Creating Patterns:

  • 4hero - Conceptions

  • 4 Hero - Time (Feat. Ursula Rucker)

    4 Hero - Time (Feat. Ursula Rucker) (trip hop) album: Creating Patterns (2001)

  • 4Hero - Golden Solitude

    From the "Creating Patterns" Album. No Video.

  • 4Hero - Hold It Down (Bugz In The Attics Co-Operative Mix)

    4Hero - Hold It Down (Bugz In The Attics Co-Operative Mix)

  • 4Hero ft. Patricia Marx - Unique

    Another great collaboration with Patricia Marx.

  • 4hero - Something Nothing

    Tight chromatic changes over a sharp beat. From 4hero's 2001 album Creating Patterns. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, ...

  • Twothesme

  • 4hero - Blank Cells

    Inspired by 4heros I love these guys so much it drives me crazy if I can't listen to at least one of their songs per day :) well I hope you like what you hear.

  • My Hero Academia - You Say Run ►8 BIT

    Kon'nichiwa hīrō! This is "You Say Run" ... an epic theme song for Boku No Hero Academia by Yuki Hayashi in 8 BITS EDIT 3: 150K :'3 Really really thanks you!

  • 4hero - Another Day ft. Jill Scott

    Off the album 'Creating Patterns' (2001) by 4hero. Featuring Jill Scott. Copyright 4hero/Talkin' Loud 2001.

  • 4 Hero feat Face - "Ways Of Thought"

    4 Hero - "Ways of Thought". Another beautiful song for the stunning album "Creating Patterns" [2001].

  • 4hero - 2000 Black (feat. Roy Ayers)

    taken from album "Creating Patterns" (2001)

  • 4 Hero - Les Fleur

    from the album 'Creating Patterns' [2001]

  • 4 Hero - Twelve Tribes

    From the Creating Patterns album -

More albums of 4 Hero:

Creating Patterns

Star Chasers

Comments to release 4 Hero - Creating Patterns:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: