iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Tykwer/Klimek/Heil - Lola Rennt

Genre is Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Euro House  Progressive Trance 
This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number 74321 60477 2) Ariola (catalog number 74321 60477 2)
This album was released in 1998 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Tykwer/Klimek/Heil - Lola Rennt You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Believe 4:52
2     Introduction 5:44
3     Running One 5:29
4     Supermarket 4:40
5     Running Two 4:11
6     Running Three 4:56
7     Casino 7:09
8     Somebody Has To Pay 3:23
9     Wish (Komm Zu Mir) 4:05
10     Introduction (Remix) 4:56
11     Supermarket (Super Clemek Remix) 5:28
12     Running One (Large Mix) 4:42
13     Running Two (Remix) 4:08
14     Casino (Solid State Remix) 5:43
15     (Big) Wish 3:53

In studio record of this release "Lola Rennt" attended those artists:

BMG Advertising (Design),  Lemonart (Design),  Klaus Pelzer (Design [Cover Design]),  Franka Potente (Featuring, tracks 3, 5, 6),  Johnny Klimek (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 3 to 6),  Reinhold Heil (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 3 to 6),  Tom Tykwer (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 3 to 6, 9, 15),  Chris Bellman (Mastered By),  Johnny Klimek (Music By, tracks 1 to 7, 9 to 15),  Reinhold Heil (Music By, tracks 1 to 7, 9 to 15),  Tom Tykwer (Music By, tracks 1 to 7, 9 to 15),  Johnny Klimek (Producer, tracks 1 to 7, 9),  Reinhold Heil (Producer, tracks 2 to 7, 9),  Tom Tykwer (Producer, tracks 1 to 7),  Kai-Uwe Kohlschmidt (Recorded By [Additional Recording Assistant]),  Johnny Klimek (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Reinhold Heil (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Klaus Frers (Supervised By [Music Supervision]),  Stefan Broedner (Supervised By [Music Supervision]),  Johnny Klimek (Backing Vocals),  Johnny Klimek (Vocals),  Tom Tykwer (Backing Vocals),  Tom Tykwer (Backing Vocals),  Susie van der Meer (Featuring),  Ben Lauber (Producer),  Susie van der Meer (Producer),  Thomas Dürr (Lyrics By),  Klaus Scharft (Recorded By [Thomas D]),  Sun Electric (Remix),  Hans Paetsch (Voice),  Clé (Featuring),  Clemek (Remix),  Johnny Klimek (Remix),  Lee Spencer (Remix),  O. Kult (Backing Vocals),  Operation Phoenix (Remix),  Tom Tykwer (Vocals),  Tommi Eckart (Remix),  Thomas Dürr (Lyrics By),  Klaus Scharft (Recorded By [Thomas D]),  Johnny Klimek (Remix),  Lee Spencer (Remix), 

More albums of Tykwer/Klimek/Heil:

Lola Rennt

Run Lola Run (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Comments to release Tykwer/Klimek/Heil - Lola Rennt:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: