iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Electronic - Electronic

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Factory (catalog number Facd 290)
This album was released in 1991-05-28 year. UK

All track songs from this album Electronic - Electronic You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Idiot Country 5:03
2     Reality 5:40
3     Tighten Up 4:38
4     The Patience Of A Saint 4:11
5     Gangster 5:27
6     Soviet 2:01
7     Get The Message 5:21
8     Try All You Want 5:38
9     Some Distant Memory 4:11
10     Feel Every Beat 5:07

In studio record of this release "Electronic" attended those artists:

Johnson Panas (Artwork),  Owen Morris (Engineer),  Johnny Marr (Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By),  Todd Fath (Photography By [Picture]),  Bernard Sumner (Producer),  Johnny Marr (Producer),  Andy Robinson (Programmed By [Additional Programming]),  Bernard Sumner (Songwriter),  Johnny Marr (Songwriter),  Bernard Sumner (Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By),  Donald Johnson (Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional]),  Chris Lowe (Keyboards),  Neil Tennant (Vocals),  Tennant / Lowe (Written-By),  Denise Johnson (Vocals),  Helen Powell (Oboe),  David Palmer (Drums [Additional]),  Donald Johnson (Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional]), 

Watch now the video Electronic - Electronic:

  • Electronic - Idiot Country

    My name is not important, it's a signal, a sign It means I'm doing what I do because I do it all the time I get a lot of fun emotion, I get none if I use ya I would crawl ...

  • Electronic - Reality (1991)

  • Tighten Up (with lyrics)

    by Electronic from Electronic (1991). DISCLAIMER: i am in NO WAY connected to the music or image. not that it matters (Youtube will delete my account anyway) ...

  • Electronic - A Patience of a Saint

    High quality audio. Featuring Neil Tennant from The Pet Shop Boys.

  • Electronic - Gangster

    High quality audio.

  • Electronic - Soviet

    Beautiful song from Electronic (Neil Tennant - Pet Shop Boys and Bernard Sumner - New Order), first album, I could'nt find on youtube. The album was produced ...

  • Electronic - Get The Message (Official Music Video)

    Watch the official music video for "Get The Message" by Electronic from their self-titled 1991 album 'Electronic' Subscribe to the Rhino Channel!

  • Electronic - Try All You Want

    Upload mp3s @

  • Electronic - Some Distant Memory

    I felt obliged to upload this wonderful track from Electronic's self-titled album "Electronic" (1991).

  • Electronic - Feel Every Beat

    Music video by Electronic performing Feel Every Beat.

More albums of Electronic:

Raise The Pressure

Getting Away With It...

Comments to release Electronic - Electronic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: