iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Seal - Seal

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Funk / Soul  Pop 
Style is Downtempo  Synth-pop  Soul 
This album was released on the label ZTT (catalog number 9031-74557-2)
This album was released in 1991 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Seal - Seal You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Beginning 5:39
2     Deep Water 5:57
3     Crazy 5:55
4     Killer 6:21
5     Whirlpool 3:55
6     Future Love Paradise 4:19
7     Wild 5:27
8     Show Me 5:59
9     Violet 8:30

In studio record of this release "Seal" attended those artists:

Anne Dudley (Arranged By [String Arrangements]),  Michael Nash Associates (Design),  Gregg Jackman (Engineer),  Ren Swan (Engineer),  Steve MacMillan (Engineer),  Richard Lowe (Engineer [Assistant]),  Steve Fitzmaurice (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tim Weidner (Engineer, Mixed By [Mixer]),  Tony Phillips (Engineer, Mixed By [Mixer]),  Robin Hancock (Engineer, Mixed By [Mixer], Musician),  Brian Malouf (Mixed By [Mixer]),  Steve MacMillan (Mixed By [Mixer]),  Bruce Woolley (Musician),  Chester Kamen (Musician),  Chrissie Schefts (Musician),  Curt Bisquera (Musician),  Denny Fongheiser (Musician),  Doug Wimbish (Musician),  Gary Maughan (Musician),  Gota Yashiki (Musician),  Gus Isidore (Musician),  Guy Sigsworth (Musician),  Ian Morrow (Musician),  John Robinson (2) (Musician),  Keith LeBlanc (Musician),  Luis Jardim (Musician),  Maria Vidale (Musician),  Mark Mancina (Musician),  Mars Lasar (Musician),  Paulinho Da Costa (Musician),  Randy Jacobs (Musician),  Trevor Horn (Musician),  Richard Cottle (Photography By [Additional Photography]),  Steve Pearce (Photography By [Cover Photography]),  Trevor Horn (Producer),  Adam Tinley (Written-By, tracks 4),  Guy Sigsworth (Written-By, tracks 1, 7, 9),  Seal (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Seal - Seal:

  • Seal - The Beginning (Video)

    2009 WMG The Beginning (Video)

  • Seal ~ Deep Water ~ Seal [02]

    Artísta: Seal Música: Deep Water Álbum: Seal Copyright WMG © Seal.

  • Seal - Crazy [Official Video]

    (P) (C) 1990 ZTT Records, Warner Music (UK) "Crazy" es una canción del intérprete británico de soul Seal escrita por este junto a Guy Sigsworth. La canción fue ...

  • Adamski & Seal - Killer (Full Length Video)

    As follow up on my 4:12 minute Radio Version Video, this is a great piece of art with extra video material ! It's the full length 12 Inch version of "Killer" ! Enjoy this ...

  • "Whirlpool" - Seal

    "Whirlpool" - Seal (1991) Seal is the eponymous debut album by Seal, released in 1991. It contained the UK singles "Killer" (originally performed with Adamski), ...

  • Seal - Future Love Paradise

    Seal - Future Love Paradise.

  • Wild Seal Original Album

    I've noticed various remixes of this song, so I thought I would post the original... All Music and Images are considered the property of their respective owners.

  • Seal ~ Show Me ~ Seal [08]

    Artísta: Seal Música: Show Me Álbum: Seal Copyright WMG © Seal.

  • Violet by Seal

More albums of Seal:

Newborn Friend

Crazy (William Orbit Remix)

Comments to release Seal - Seal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: